2021 Fall Awards winners

Research, Travel and Materials Grant Program

  • Alex Munox-Viso, Geography
  • Amir Mirzanejad, Chemistry
  • Christopher Wolfe, Anthropology
  • Courtney Smith, Behavior Analysis
  • Ellyn Huggins, Geology
  • Evan Murphy, Interdisciplinary Social Psychology
  • Kelly Loria, Ecology Evolution and Conservation Biology
  • Nerea Eizagirre, Basque Studies
  • Nikhil Dhabarde, Chemical Engineering
  • Roya Salek Shahrezai, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Seddigheh Hasanpour Estahbanati, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Xiang-Xiang Wang, Mathematics
  • Yu Rong, Business Administration

Past winners