Meeting Schedules and Agendas

2017 Meeting Dates (Approved 06/16/16)

Executive Committee Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all Executive Committee meetings will be held in the Clark Room of Morrill Hall, with lunch served at 11:45 a.m. and call to order at noon.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 11:00a—Agenda
Monday, February 2, 2015, 3p—Agenda
Monday, February 9, 2015, 11:45a -1:15p—Agenda
Monday, March 16, 2015, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Monday, May 18, 2015, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Monday, September 14, 2015, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Monday, November 16, 2015, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Monday, November 30, 2015, 2:00p - 3:00p—Agenda
Monday, December 7, 2015, 3:00p-4:00p—Agenda
Thursday, January 21, 2016, 2p—Agenda
Monday, February 8, 2016, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Monday, April 25, 2016, 11:45a - 1:15p—Agenda
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 3p—Agenda
Monday, October 3, 2016, 11:45a—Agenda
Monday, December 12, 2016, 11:45a-1:15p—Agenda
Monday, February 6, 2017, 11:45a-1:15p—Agenda
Monday, March 13, 2017—Canceled
Monday, April 24, 2017, 11:45a—Agenda (via conference call)
Monday, May 22, 2017 11:45a—Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017

Foundation Board of Trustees Meetings (Locations to be determined)

For more information, contact Patti Fogarty at (775) 784-1352

Tuesday, January 20, 2015—Main Agenda; New Trustee Orientation—Agenda

Thursday, June 18, 2015—Agenda

Audit Committee—Agenda
Development Committee—Agenda
Public Affairs and Advocacy—Agenda

Tuesday, October 20, 2015—Agenda

Development Committee—Agenda
Public Affairs and Advocacy—Agenda

Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 2:30p—Agenda

Thursday, June 16, 2016—Agenda

Development Committee—Agenda
Public Affairs and Advocacy—Agenda

Tuesday, September 13, 2016—Agenda

Public Affairs and Advocacy Committee—Agenda

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017—Agenda
Thursday, June 22, 2017 — Agenda
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

University of Nevada, Reno Foundation Committee Meetings

Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 10 am - 11:15am, Audit Committee—Agenda
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 1:30-2:30p, Gift Acceptance Committee—Agenda
Friday, February 20, 2015, 1-4p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 11:45a - 1:30p, Governance Committee—Agenda
Friday, March 13, 2015, 2:30-4p, Governance Committee—Agenda
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 1-3pm, Scholarship Committee—Agenda
Monday, April 20, 2015, Investment Committee Meeting—Agenda
Wednesday, June 3, 2015, 9a - 3:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Monday, September 14, 2015, 2 - 3:30p, Audit Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, September 22, 2015, 9:30 - 10:30a, Nominating Committee—Agenda
Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 1:30 - 4p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Monday, October 5, 2015, 1:30 - 3p, Audit Committee—Agenda
Thursday, November 2, 2015, 2 - 4p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, November 24, 2015, 1:30-2:45p, Gift Acceptance Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 1-2 p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Wednesday, January 13, 2016, 11-12:30p, Governance Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 8:30a-12:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Friday, March 25, 2016, 1-2p, PAA Committees—Agenda
Monday, April 4, 2016, 2-4p, Investment RFP Subcommittee—Agenda
Monday, April 11, 2016, 1-2p, Gift Acceptance Committee—Agenda
Friday, April 22, 2016, 2-4p, Investment RFP Subcommittee—Agenda
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 3-4:30p, Scholarship Ad-Hoc Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 1-3:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Friday, June 17, 2016, 2-4p, Audit & Finance Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12-1p, Programs and Special Events Committee—Agenda
Monday, July 18, 2016, 11:30a-1:30p, Governance Committee—Agenda
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 2:30-4:30p, Audit and Finance Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 1-3:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Friday, October 14, 2016, 9-10:30a, Investment RFP Subcommittee—Agenda
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 4-5p, Investment Committee RFP Subcommittee—Agenda
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 11:30a-1p, Governance Committee—Agenda
Thursday, December 1, 2016, 8a-5p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Thursday, January 19, 2017, 10-11:30a, Governance Committee—Agenda
Monday, January 30, 2017, 1:30pm, Governance Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 11:45a, Gift Acceptance and Acquisitions Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:30a - 2:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Monday, April 24, 2017, 1:45p - 2:45p, Audit Committee—Agenda
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1-3p, Scholarship Ad Hoc Committee—Agenda
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 9a - 1:30p, Investment Committee—Agenda
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:00-4:00p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 11:30a-12:30p, Special Events and Public Affairs Committee—Agenda
August 30, 2017, Gift Acceptance & Acquisitions Committee, 11a—Agenda

Other University Related Events

Honor Court—Thursday, June 22, 2017
Notice of Public Meeting - Chancellor Candidate Open Forum - Friday, June 23, 2017
Annual Foundation Banquet—Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Homecoming Gala—October, 2017