Meeting Schedules and Agendas

2018 Meeting Dates (Approved 06/22/17)

Executive Committee Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all Executive Committee meetings will be held in the Clark Room of Morrill Hall, with lunch served at 11:45 a.m. and call to order at noon.

Thursday, January 21, 2016, 2p — Agenda
Monday, February 8, 2016, 11:45a - 1:15p — Agenda
Monday, April 25, 2016, 11:45a - 1:15p — Agenda
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 3p — Agenda
Monday, October 3, 2016, 11:45a — Agenda
Monday, December 12, 2016, 11:45a-1:15p — Agenda
Monday, February 6, 2017, 11:45a-1:15p — Agenda
Monday, March 13, 2017—Canceled
Monday, April 24, 2017, 11:45a — Agenda (via conference call)
Monday, May 22, 2017 11:45a — Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2017 — Agenda
Monday, October 23, 2017, 2 -3p — Agenda
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 (via conference call)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Foundation Board of Trustees Meetings (Locations to be determined)

For more information, contact Patti Fogarty at (775) 784-1352.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 2:30p — Agenda

Thursday, June 16, 2016 — Agenda

Development Committee — Agenda
Public Affairs and Advocacy — Agenda

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 — Agenda

Public Affairs and Advocacy Committee — Agenda

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 — Agenda
Thursday, June 22, 2017 — Agenda

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 — Business Meeting Agenda

      Special Events and Public Affairs Committee — Agenda

Thursday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (tentative)

University of Nevada, Reno Foundation Committee Meetings

Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 1-2 p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Wednesday, January 13, 2016, 11-12:30p, Governance Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 8:30a-12:30p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Friday, March 25, 2016, 1-2p, PAA Committees — Agenda
Monday, April 4, 2016, 2-4p, Investment RFP Subcommittee — Agenda
Monday, April 11, 2016, 1-2p, Gift Acceptance Committee — Agenda
Friday, April 22, 2016, 2-4p, Investment RFP Subcommittee — Agenda
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 3-4:30p, Scholarship Ad-Hoc Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 1-3:30p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Friday, June 17, 2016, 2-4p, Audit & Finance Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12-1p, Programs and Special Events Committee — Agenda
Monday, July 18, 2016, 11:30a-1:30p, Governance Committee — Agenda
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 2:30-4:30p, Audit and Finance Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 1-3:30p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Friday, October 14, 2016, 9-10:30a, Investment RFP Subcommittee — Agenda
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 4-5p, Investment Committee RFP Subcommittee — Agenda
Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 11:30a-1p, Governance Committee — Agenda
Thursday, December 1, 2016, 8a-5p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Thursday, January 19, 2017, 10-11:30a, Governance Committee — Agenda
Monday, January 30, 2017, 1:30pm, Governance Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 11:45a, Gift Acceptance and Acquisitions Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:30a - 2:30p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Monday, April 24, 2017, 1:45p - 2:45p, Audit Committee — Agenda
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1-3p, Scholarship Ad Hoc Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 9a - 1:30p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Monday, June 26, 2017, 3:00-4:00p, Investment Committee —Agenda
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 11:30a-12:30p, Special Events and Public Affairs Committee — Agenda
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, Gift Acceptance & Acquisitions Committee, 11a — Agenda
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 10a, Nominating Committee — Agenda
Friday, September 15, 2017, 2-3:30p, Investment Sub-Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 10-11:30a, Audit and Finance Committee — Agenda
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 1-4p, Investment Committee — Agenda
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 1:30p, Audit Committee — Agenda
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 11a - 12p, Gift Acceptance and Acquisitions — Agenda

Other University Related Events


Honor Court - June 21, 2018
Annual Foundation Banquet - September12, 2018 (tentative)
Homecoming Gala - October