Development and Alumni Relations Full Contact List

(775) 784-1587, fax (775) 784-1957, Morrill Hall/0162, Reno NV 89557-0162, email: giving@unr.edu

Administration

Lynda Buhlig

Lynda Buhlig

Associate Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

lbuhlig@unr.edu

775-682-6013

John Carothers

John Carothers

Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

jcarothers@unr.edu

775-682-6025

Nevada Logo

Colleen Dietlein

Administrative Assistant

cdietlein@unr.edu

775-682-6024

Karen Enslin

Karen Enslin

Administrative Assistant

kenslin@unr.edu

775-682-6016

Monique Smith

Monique Smith

Administrative Assistant

monique@unr.edu

775-682-8978

Alumni Relations

Carrie Busha

Carrie Bushá

Manager, Alumni Relations

cbusha@unr.edu

775-682-6003

Amy Carothers

Amy Carothers

Director, Alumni Relations

acarothers@unr.edu

775-682-6020

Hope Robinson

Hope Robinson

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

hoper@unr.edu

775-682-6018

Jessica Stack

Jessica Stack

Manager, Alumni Relations

jstack@unr.edu

775-682-6074

Development

Nevada Logo

Mary Ann Aguila

Administrative Assistant

maguila@unr.edu

775-682-6004

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Associate Director of Development, School of Journalism

lantounbecker@unr.edu

775-784-4184

Kristin Burgarello

Kristin Burgarello

Executive Director of Development

kburgarello@unr.edu

775-784-4471

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Leigh Fitzpatrick

Director of Development

lfitzpatrick@unr.edu

775-682-8791

Nevada Logo

Sara Garey-Sage

Administrative Assistant

sgareysage@unr.edu

775-682-8973

Flynn Ginty

Flynn Ginty

Director of Development, College of Engineering

fginty@unr.edu

775-682-7696

Stuart Golder

Stuart Golder

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts

sgolder@unr.edu

775-784-1222

Torrey Hood

Torrey Hood

Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving

torreyhood@unr.edu

775-682-6544

Kristen Kennedy

Kristen Kennedy

Director of Development, College of Education

kristenk@unr.edu

775-784-6873

Mitch Klaich

Mitch Klaich

Director of Development, College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources

mklaich@unr.edu

775-682-6490

Donna Knotek

Donna Knotek

Director of Development, College of Science

dknotek@unr.edu

775-682-5952

Scott Krizman

Scott Krizman

Assistant Director of Development, College of Engineering

skrizman@unr.edu

775-682-7695

Bruce Mack

Bruce Mack

Director of Development, Regional Programs

bmack@unr.edu

775-682-6026

Nevada Logo

Zack Madonick

Assistant Athletic Director, Development

mmadonick@unr.edu

775-682-6977

Julie Mathews

Julie Mathews

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts

juliem@unr.edu

775-784-6873

Kara Mays

Kara Mays

Assistant Director of Development, Orvis School of Nursing & Division of Health Sciences

karamays@unr.edu

775-682-7178

Robin Monteith

Robin Monteith

Associate Director of Development, University Libraries

robinmonteith@unr.edu

775-682-5656

Shari Netzel

Shari Netzel

Director of Development, School of Medicine

snetzel@unr.edu

775-682-6077

Nevada Logo

Terry Ovies-Regalado

Administrative Assistant

tovies@unr.edu

775-682-8973

Crystal Parrish

Crystal Parrish

Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations

cparrish@unr.edu

775-682-6023

Christina Sarman

Christina Sarman

Executive Director of Development

christinas@unr.edu

775-784-6009

Donor Relations

Jasia Beehler

Jasia Beehler

Manager, Donor Relations

jbeehler@unr.edu

775-682-5956

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Caddie Dufurrena

Writer

Curtis Vickers

Curtis Vickers

Writer

cvickers@unr.edu

775-682-5951

Keiko Weil

Keiko Weil

Director, Donor Relations

kweil@unr.edu

775-682-5964

Liz Wesseling

Liz Wesseling

Manager, Donor Relations

eawes@unr.edu

775-682-5967

Financial Services and Records

Autumn Henderson

Autumn Henderson

Accounting Assistant

autumnhenderson@unr.edu

Barbara Judd

Barbara Judd

Accounting Assistant

bejudd@unr.edu

775-682-5955

Nevada Logo

Laurie McLanahan

Associate Vice President, Finance & Operations

lmclan@unr.edu

775-682-5963

Dawn Roelofs

Dawn Roelofs

Director, Donor Records & Gifts

droelofs@unr.edu

775-682-5954

Emi Weldon

Emi Weldon

Assistant Controller, Financial Services and Records

eweldon@unr.edu

775-682-5953

Carrie Young

Carrie Young

Manager, Donor Records & Gifts

cyoung@unr.edu

775-682-5969

Information Technology

Brenda Eldridge

Brenda Eldridge

Director, Information and Business Process

eldridge@unr.edu

775-682-5091

Ali Sakalioglu

Ali Sakallioglu

Business Data Analyst, Information Technology

alis@unr.edu

775-682-6706

Jonathan Studebaker

Jonathan Studebaker

Senior Computer Systems Administrator, Information Technology

jstudeba@unr.edu

775-682-5090

Nevada logo

LaVerne Zuk

Business Data Analyst

lzuk@unr.edu

775-682-5960

Planned Giving

Lisa Riley

Lisa Riley

Director, Planned Giving

lriley@unr.edu

775-682-6017

Brian Saeman

Brian Saeman

Development Director, Planned Giving

bsaeman@unr.edu

775-682-5938

Prospect Management and Research

Elisa Davis

Elisa Davis

Assistant Manager, Prospect Management and Research

edavis@unr.edu

775-682-6015

Dean Dietrich

Dean Dietrich

Manager, Prospect Management and Research

ddietrich@unr.edu

775-682-6007

Anna Jakubowski

Anna Jakubowski

Assistant Manager, Prospect Management and Research

ajakubowski@unr.edu

775-682-6000

University Events

Angie Cooper

Angie Cooper

Manager, University Events

angie@unr.edu

775-682-6002

Jeanne Corbit

Jeanne Corbit

University Events Director, University Events

jcorbit@unr.edu

775-682-6021

Nevada Logo

Kristin Harris

Manager, University Events

kdharris@unr.edu

775-682-6012

Breanne Standingwater

Breanne Standingwater

Manager, University Events

bstandingwater@unr.edu

775-682-6022

Nevada Logo

Katie Suga

Manager, University Events

ksuga@unr.edu

775-682-6014

Silver and Blue

Moses Achoka

Moses Achoka

Manager, Publications and Graphic Design

achokam@unr.edu

775-784-1587

Nevada Logo

Theresa Danna-Douglas

Campus Photographer, Nevada Silver & Blue & Development Publications

tdouglas@unr.edu

775-682-6787

Trustee Relations

Patty Fogarty

Patti Fogarty

Director, Board of Trustees Operations

pfogarty@unr.edu

775-682-6027

Nevada Logo

Betty Osborne

Administrative Assistant, Trustee Relations

bosborne@unr.edu