Financial Services and Records

(775) 784-1587, fax (775) 784-1957, MS/0162

Nevada Logo

Michaun Hayes

Assistant Controller

michaun@unr.edu

775-682-8330

Autumn Henderson

Autumn Henderson

Accounting Assistant

autumnhenderson@unr.edu

Barbara Judd

Barbara Judd

Accounting Assistant

bejudd@unr.edu

775-682-5955

Nevada Logo

Laurie McLanahan '86

Associate Vice President, Finance & Operations

lmclan@unr.edu

775-682-5963

Nevada Logo

Beth Padovan

Director Controller

epadovan@unr.edu

775-682-6006

Tiffany Pugh

Tiffany Pugh '06

Assistant Controller

tiffanypugh@unr.edu

775-682-8332

Dawn Roelofs

Dawn Roelofs '95, '97 M.A.

Director, Donor Records & Gifts

droelofs@unr.edu

775-682-5954

Emi Weldon

Emi Weldon

Assistant Controller, Financial Services and Records

eweldon@unr.edu

775-682-5953

Carrie Young

Carrie Young '89

Manager, Donor Records & Gifts

cyoung@unr.edu

775-682-5969