Development

Nevada Logo

Mary Ann Aguila

Administrative Assistant

maguila@unr.edu

775-682-6004

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Associate Director of Development, School of Journalism

lantounbecker@unr.edu

775-784-4184

Kristin Burgarello

Kristin Burgarello '97

Executive Director of Development

kburgarello@unr.edu

775-784-4471

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Leigh Fitzpatrick

Director of Development

lfitzpatrick@unr.edu

775-682-8791

Flynn Ginty

Flynn Ginty

Director of Development, College of Engineering

fginty@unr.edu

775-682-7696

Torrey Hood

Torrey Hood

Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving

torreyhood@unr.edu

775-682-6544

Mitch Klaich

Mitch Klaich '02

Director of Development, College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources

mklaich@unr.edu

775-682-6490

Donna Knotek

Donna Knotek '12, '15 MBA

Director of Development, College of Science

dknotek@unr.edu

775-682-5952

Scott Krizman

Scott Krizman

Assistant Director of Development, College of Engineering

skrizman@unr.edu

775-682-7695

Julie Mathews

Julie Mathews '03

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts

juliem@unr.edu

775-784-6873

Kara Mays

Kara Mays

Assistant Director of Development, Orvis School of Nursing & Division of Health Sciences

karamays@unr.edu

775-682-7178

Robin Monteith

Robin Monteith

Associate Director of Development, University Libraries

robinmonteith@unr.edu

775-682-5656

Shari Netzel

Shari Netzel

Director of Development, School of Medicine

snetzel@unr.edu

775-682-6077

Nevada logo

Lois O'Neill

Proposal Writer

loiso@unr.edu

775-682-7536

Nevada Logo

Terry Ovies-Regalado

Administrative Assistant

tovies@unr.edu

775-682-6070

Crystal Parrish

Crystal Parrish

Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations

cparrish@unr.edu

775-682-6023

Christina Sarman

Christina Sarman '00, '11 M.A.

Executive Director of Development

christinas@unr.edu

775-784-6009