Alumni Relations

(775) 784-6620, fax (775) 784-4527, MS/0164

Carrie Busha

Carrie Bushá

Manager, Alumni Relations

cbusha@unr.edu

775-682-6003

Amy Carothers

Amy Carothers

Director, Alumni Relations

acarothers@unr.edu

775-682-6020

Kevin Price

Kevin Price

Manager, Alumni Relations

kgprice@unr.edu

775-682-6010

Hope Robinson

Hope Robinson

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

hoper@unr.edu

775-682-6018

Jessica Stack

Jessica Stack

Manager, Alumni Relations

jstack@unr.edu

775-682-6074

Courtney Wadhams

Courtney Wadhams

Manager, Alumni Relations

cwadhams@unr.edu

(775) 682-6033