Alumni Relations

(775) 784-6620, fax (775) 784-4527, MS/0164

Carrie Busha

Carrie Bushá '06

Manager, Alumni Relations

cbusha@unr.edu

775-682-6003

Amy Carothers

Amy Carothers '01 M.A.

Director, Alumni Relations

acarothers@unr.edu

775-682-6020

Ashley Medina

Ashley Medina

Manager, Alumni Relations

medinaa@unr.edu

775-682-6033

Hope Robinson

Hope Robinson

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

hoper@unr.edu

775-682-6018

woman wearing polo shirt in front of gray background

Emily Sharick

Manager, Alumni Relations

esharick@unr.edu

775-682-6010

Jessica Stack

Jessica Stack '11

Manager, Alumni Relations

jstack@unr.edu

775-682-6074

Nevada Logo

Gracee Tout

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

gtout@unr.edu

775-682-6018