Contact Us

Equal Opportunity and Title IX Office
Phone (775) 784-1547
Fax (775) 784-1972
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557
Location Continuing Education 206

Equal Opportunity & Title IX Staff

Maria Doucettperry
Director
Title IX and ADA Coordinator
(775) 784-1547 | mdoucettperry@unr.edu

Paula Frybarger
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-1547 | paulaf@unr.edu

Stephanie Augdahl
Senior Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | saugdahl@unr.edu

Hannah Belleau
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | hbelleau@unr.edu

Kelli Gallimore
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | kgallimore@unr.edu

Brandon Ford
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | brandonf@unr.edu

Heather Erskine
Equal Opportunity Case Manager
(775) 784-1544 | herskine@unr.edu

Jahahi Mazariego
Social Services Coordinator
(775) 682-8984 | jmazariego@unr.edu

Continuing Education Building