Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cindy Bozman, MBA

Admin Assistant III, Elementary and Secondary Education

cbozman@unr.edu

(775) 682-7525

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Walter Brediger, III

Administrative Assistant III, Educational Leadership

wbrediger@unr.edu

(775) 682-9076

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kim Cuevas

kcuevas@washoeschools.net

(775)861-4480

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lindsay Dorio, M.A.

Administrative Assistant III, Literacy, Language and Culture

ldorio@unr.edu

(775) 682-7857

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jill Fontana

Administrative Assistant III, Dean's Future Scholars

jillm@unr.edu

(775) 784-4237

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jane Gardner

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

janeg@unr.edu

(775) 682-9049

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kathryn Hill, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

kjhill@unr.edu

(775) 682-9052

Donald Jackson, Ph.D.

NCED Faculty

donj@unr.edu

(775) 682-9051

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mary Magee

Early Learning Center

elizabeth01@unr.edu

(775) 784-4964

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Leslie Marlowe, J.D.

Associate Project Coordinator, CASAT - Nevada Prevention Resource Center

lmarlowe@casat.org

(775) 682-9108

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Maureen McBride, Ph.D.

Director, Northern Nevada Writing Project

mmcbride@unr.edu

(775) 784-1161

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mary Merry, B.S.

Administrative Assistant III, Dean's Office

mmerry@unr.edu

(775) 682-9651

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Maureen Morton

Program Officer I, Learning Resource Center

mmorton@unr.edu

(775) 784-4971

Judy Otteson

Administrative Assistant IV, Dean's Office

judyo@unr.edu

(775) 682-9653

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Colleen Parkyn

Administrative Assistant IV, Office of Clinical Experiences, Assessment, and Career Services

stickles@unr.edu

(775) 784-6248

Roxanne Piskel

Roxanne Piskel

Program Coordinator, NevadaTeach

rpiskel@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Stephanie Pyle

CASAT

spyle@casat.org

(775) 784-6336

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jill Smith

Administrative Assistant II, Clinical Experiences, Assessment and Career Services

jillsmith@unr.edu

(775) 784-6248

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kelly Smith

Administrative Assistant IV, Child and Family Research Center

smithk@unr.edu

(775) 784-6762

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Linda Starr

Admin Assistant III, Counseling and Educational Psychology/Human Development and Family Studies

lindastarr@unr.edu

(775) 682-5517

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Shirie Wallace

slwallace@washoeschools.net

(775) 682-5551

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Melissa Westphal, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

westphal@unr.edu

(775) 682-9053

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Denise Winters

Administrative Assistant IV, NCED

denisewinters@unr.edu

(775) 682-9054

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cindy Wood

cwood@washoeschools.net

(775) 784-4971