• Donald Easton-Brooks Dean deastonbrooks@unr.edu
    • Educational Studies Lynda Wiest | Department Chair wiest@unr.edu (775) 682-7868
      • Educational Leadership Jafeth Sanchez | Program Coordinator jesanchez@unr.edu (775) 682-9078
      • Equity, Diversity, and Language Education Fares Karam | Program Coordinator fkaram@unr.edu (775) 682-7847
      • Instructional Technology & Educational Statistics Leping Liu | Program Coordinator liu@unr.edu (775) 682-5511
      • Literacy Julie Pennington | Program Coordinator juliep@unr.edu (775) 682-7871
      • Center for Learning and Literacy Rachel Salas | Director rgsalas@unr.edu (775) 682-7872
    • Educator Preparation Robert Quinn | Interim Department Chair quinn@unr.edu (775) 682-7526
      • Elementary Education Teruni Lamberg | Program Coordinator terunil@unr.edu (775) 682-7533
      • Integrated Elementary Teaching Teruni Lamberg | Program Coordinator terunil@unr.edu (775) 682-7533
      • NevadaTeach Robert Quinn | Co-Director quinn@unr.edu (775) 682-7526
      • Secondary Education Jessica Gallo | Program Coordinator jgallo@unr.edu (775) 682-7874
      • Special Education Lindsay Diamond | Program Coordinator ldiamond@unr.edu (775) 682-7927
      • Raggio Research Center Vacant | Director
    • Human Development, Family Science, and Counseling Melissa Burnham | Department Chair mburnham@unr.edu (775) 784-7012
      • Counseling Kristina DePue | Program Coordinator kdepue@unr.edu (775) 682-5509
      • Human Development and Family Science Melissa Burnham | Program Coordinator mburnham@unr.edu (775) 784-7012
      • Child and Family Research Center Sherry Waugh | Director swaugh@unr.edu (775) 682-6840
      • Downing Counseling Clinic Megan Little | Director
    • Associate Dean/DFS/NCED
      • Assistant Dean of Quality Improvement, Data, and Assessment Vacant
      • Associate Dean of Academics and Undergraduate Programs Eleni Oikonomidoy, Ph.D. eleni@unr.edu (775) 682-7865
        • Clinical Experiences, Assessment and Career Services Joe Nannini | Director jnannini@unr.edu (775) 682-8590
        • Student Success Center Carrie Murphey | Director cmurphey@unr.edu (775) 682-7716
      • Dean's Future Scholars Mariluz Garcia | Executive Director mcgarcia@washoeschools.net (775) 784-4237
      • Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities Randall Owen | Director randallowen@unr.edu (775) 784-6385
    • Dean's Office
      • Budget and HR Vacant | Fiscal & HR Officer
      • Development & Alumni Relations Stefanie Givens | Director
      • Executive Assistant to the Dean Linda Starr lindastarr@unr.edu (775) 682-9653
      • Learning & Resource Center Kristy Reynolds kristyr@unr.edu (775) 784-4971
      • Marketing and Communications Will McDonald | Specialist
      • Pre-Awards/Post-Awards Vacant
    • Outreach