Contact Us

Disability Resource Center
Phone (775) 784-6000
Fax (775) 784-6955
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0079
Location William N. Pennington Student Achievement Center Suite 230

Office Hours for the Summer Semester

  • Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Staff Members

Mary Zabel

Director
mzabel@unr.edu

Allison Bussa

Assistant Director
abussa@unr.edu

Mary Anne Christensen

Assistant Director
maryac@unr.edu

Shane Carter

Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
shanecarter@unr.edu

Geoffry Kettling

Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
kettling@unr.edu

Marci Ridpath

Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
mridpath@unr.edu

Michelle Bruce

Program Officer
mbruce@unr.edu

Brian Beverage

Specialist, Alternative Testing
bbeverage@unr.edu

Lisa Jane Davis

Specialist, Auxiliary Aides
lisadavis@unr.edu

Andrea Juillerat-Olvera

Lead Interpreter
ajuillerat@unr.edu