Graduate Students

Miranda Crowell

Miranda Crowell

NRES Student | Advisor: Marjorie Matocq, Kevin Shoemaker

mcrowell@unr.edu

Anne Espeset

Anne Espeset

Biology Student | Advisor: Matt Forister

aespeset@nevada.unr.edu

Jake Francis

Jake Francis

Biology Student | Advisor: Annie Leonard

jacob.franci@gmail.com

Andrea Glassmire

Andrea Glassmire

Biology Student | Advisor: Lee Dyer

glssmr33@gmail.com

Josh Harrison

Josh Harrison

Biology Student | Advisor: Matt Forister

joshuaharrison@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Michael Leonard

Chemistry Student | Advisor: Chris Jeffrey

mdleonard@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Carmen Mo

Biology Student | Advisor: Angela Smilanich

norepinephryne@gmail.com

Karissa Montes

Karissa Montes

Chemistry Student | Advisor: Chris Jeffrey

karissam@unr.edu

Nadya Muchoney

Nadya Muchoney

Biology Student | Advisor: Angela Smilanich

nadya.muchoney@gmail.com

Danny Nielson

Danny Nielsen

NRES Student | Advisor: Marjorie Matocq

dannynielsen0@gmail.com

Kaitlin Ochsenrider

Kaitlin Ochsenrider

Chemistry Student | Advisor: Chris Jeffrey

kmox55@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Celso Oliveira Jr

Chemistry Student | Advisor: Chris Jeffrey

celso.chemistry@gmail.com

Thomas Parchman

Thomas Parchman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

tparchman@unr.edu

(775) 784-4484

Nick Pardikes

Nick Pardikes

Biology Student | Advisor: Lee Dyer

npardikes@hotmail.com

Casey Philbin

Casey Philbin

Chemistry Student | Advisor: Chris Jeffrey

philbin.9@gmail.com

Devon Picklum

Devon Picklum

Biology Student | Advisor: Annie Leoanrd

dapicklum@gmail.com

Gabriela Rios-Sotelo

Gabriela Rios-Sotelo

Biology Student | Advisor: Jamie Voyles

gabriela18@gmail.com

Heather Slinn

Heather Slinn

Biology Student | Advisor: Lee Dyer, Matt Forister, Angela Smilanich

heather.slinn@gmail.com

Katie Uckele

Katie Uckele

Biology Student | Advisor: Tom Parchman

katuckele@gmail.com

Su'ad Yoon

Su'ad Yoon

Biology Student | Advisor: Matt Forister

syoon5@vols.utk.edu