People


Craig D. Dodson

Craig D. Dodson

Lecturer

craigd@unr.edu

775-784-6588

Lee Dyer

Lee Dyer, Ph.D.

Professor, Biology & Director, Ecology, Evolution and Conservation Biology Graduate Program

ldyer@unr.edu

(775) 784-1360

Chris Feldman

Chris Feldman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ophis@unr.edu

(775) 784-4053

Matt Forister

Matt Forister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mforister@unr.edu

(775) 784-6770

Christopher Jeffrey

Christopher S. Jeffrey

Associate Professor

cjeffrey@unr.edu

(775) 784-6688

Anne Leonard

Anne Leonard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

anneleonard@unr.edu

(775) 784-1932

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Marjorie Matocq, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Marjorie Matocq

Professor

mmatocq@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4621

Lora Richards

Lora Richards, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

lorar@unr.edu

(775) 784-6141

Angela Smilanich

Angela Smilanich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(775) 784-1302

Matthew Tucker

Matthew J. Tucker

Assistant Professor

mtucker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4376

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iwallace@unr.edu

(775) 682-7311