Ag, Nutrition & Vet Sci People

Bruan Alves, University of Nevada Reno

Bruna Alves

Assistant Professor

brunaalves@cabnr.unr.edu

784-1314

Felipe Barrios, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Felipe Barrios Masias

Assistant Professor

fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7026

Jamie Benedict

Associate Professor

jamieb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6445

Amilton de Mello, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Amilton de Mello

Assistant Professor

amilton@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-6648

Karon Felten

Instructor/Lecturer

kfelten@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6446

Brad Ferguson, Ph.D., University of Nevada, Reno

Brad Ferguson

Assistant Professor

bferguson@unr.edu

775-784-6278

Mozart Fonseca, University of Nevada, Reno

Mozart Fonseca

Assistant Professor

mfonseca@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-6649

Dale Holcombe

Emeritus

daleh@unr.edu

(775) 784-1314

Andrew Nuss, Ph.D., University of Nevada, Reno

Andrew Nuss

Assistant Professor

anuss@cabnr.unr.edu

775-327-5096

Stanley Omaye

Stanley T. Omaye, Ph.D.

Professor, ANVS Department Chair, and Director of ES&H Graduate Program

omaye@unr.edu

(775) 784-6447

Barry Perryman

Professor

bperryman@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1265

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Karen Pritsos

Staff Research Associate IV

pritsosk@unr.nevada.edu

(775) 327-5095

Chris Pritsos

Chris Pritsos

ANVS Professor and Associate Director of Nevada Agricultural Experiment Station

pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1601

Tracy Shane

Lecturer

tshane@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7047

Teshoma Shenkoru

Teshome Shenkoru

Staff Research Associate IV

tshenkoru@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6641

Juan Solomon

Juan Solomon

Assistant Professor

jsolomon@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6888

Tamzen Stringham

Tamzen Stringham

Professor

tstringham@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6755

Sherm Swanson, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Sherman Swanson

Associate Professor

sswanson@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4057

Mike Teglas

Mike Teglas

Associate Professor

mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1002

Linda Ward, University of Nevada, Reno

Linda Ward

Account Tech II

ljward@unr.edu

775-784-6644

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jolyn Wirshing

Nutrition Instructor/Lecturer

jwirshing@cabnr.unr.edu

775-784-6617

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Susie Yamamoto

Administrative Assistant III

syamamoto@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6644

Esmail Zanjani

Esmail Zanjani

Emeritus Professor

ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7737