Marketing Faculty and Staff

Thomas Burnham

Thomas Burnham
Assistant Professor of Marketing
thomasburnham@unr.edu

Amy Jensen

Amy Jensen
Administrative Assistant 3
akjensen@unr.edu

Jean Jeon

Jean Jeon
Associate Professor of Marketing
hjeon@unr.edu

R. Bret Leary

R. Bret Leary
Assistant Professor of Marketing
rleary@unr.edu

Ron Lembke

Ron Lembke
Associate Professor, SCM
ronlembke@unr.edu

James M. Leonhardt

James M. Leonhardt
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jleonhardt@unr.edu

Igor Makienko Photo

Igor Makienko
Associate Professor of Marketing
imakienko@unr.edu

Jae-Eun Namkoong

Jae-Eun Namkoong
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jnamkoong@unr.edu

Jessica Rixom

Jessica Rixom
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jrixom@unr.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Irene Voronel
David Wood