Management Faculty and Staff

Linda Barrenchea Photo

Linda Barrenchea
Lecturer of Management
lindab@unr.edu

Rafik Beekun Photo

Rafik Beekun
Professor of Management, Ethics and Strategy
rafikb@unr.edu

Mary Groves Photo

Mary Groves
Lecturer, Business Communication
mgroves@unr.edu

Jinyu Hu

Jinyu Hu
Assistant Professor of Management
jinyuh@unr.edu

Julie Hogan Smiling

Julie Hogan
Associate Professor of Management
jhogan@unr.edu

Joseph E Ray

Joseph E Ray
Lecturer of Management
jeray@unr.edu

Frances McKee Ryan

Frances McKee Ryan
Associate Professor of Management
fmryan@unr.edu

John Nolan

John Nolan
Lecturer
johnnolan@unr.edu

Mark Packard

Mark Packard
Assistant Professor of Managment
mpackard@unr.edu

Garret Ridinger

Garret Ridinger
Assistant Professor of Managment
gridinger@unr.edu

Bret Simmons Photo

Bret Simmons
Associate Professor of Management
simmonsb@unr.edu

Yvonne Stedham Photo

Yvonne Stedham
Professor of Management
ystedham@unr.edu

James Sundali Photo

James Sundali
Professor of Strategic Management
jsundali@unr.edu

Alice Wieland Photo

Alice Wieland
Assistant Professor of Management
awieland@unr.edu