Finance Faculty and Staff

Rahul Bhargava Photo

Rahul Bhargava
Associate Professor of Finance
rahulb@unr.edu

Sheri Faircloth Photo

Sheri Faircloth
Associate Professor of Finance and Chair of MGRS
sherif@unr.edu

Amy Jensen

Amy Jensen
Administrative Assistant 3
akjensen@unr.edu

Yifei Li

Yifei Li
Assistant Professor of Finance
yifeil@unr.edu

Thomas Liesz

Thomas Liesz
Lecturer of Finance
tliesz@unr.edu

Chunlin Liu Photo

Chunlin Liu
Professor of Finance
liuc@unr.edu

Gregory Stone Photo

Gregory Stone
Associate Professor of Finance
gstone@unr.edu

Qun Wu

Qun Wu
Assistant Professor of Finance
qunw@unr.edu

Serhat Yildiz

Serhat Yildiz
Assistant Professor of Finance
syildiz@unr.edu

Hongchao Zeng Photo

Hongchao Zeng
Associate Professor of Finance, Director of MSF
hzeng@unr.edu