Dean's Office Staff

Christine F Adelaja

Christine Adelaja
Academic Advisor
cadelaja@unr.edu

Jeryl Concepcion

Jeryl Concepcion
Academic Advisor
jconcepcion@unr.edu

Samantha Espana

Samantha Espana
Academic Advisor
sespana@unr.edu  

“Christina

Christina Hilfer
Information Technology Coordinator
chilfer@unr.edu

Julie Hogan

Julie Hogan
Associate Professor and Chair, Conference Services Group
jhogan@unr.edu

Mitch Klaich

Mitch Klaich
Director of Development
mklaich@unr.edu

Nha Lam

Nha Lam
MBA Program Coordinator
nhal@unr.edu

“Stallar

Stallar Lufrano-Jardine
Director of Career Services
stallar@unr.edu

“Jim

Jim McClenahan
Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach
jmcclenahan@unr.edu

"Robert

Robert Miller
Director of Budget and Personnel
robertamiller@unr.edu

“Gregory

Gregory Mosier
Dean of The College of Business
greg.mosier@unr.edu

“Jen

Jennifer Nelson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
nelsonj@unr.edu

Elliott Parker

Elliott Parker
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Administration
elliottp@unr.edu

“Gregrette

Gregrette Perry-Simmons
Academic Advisor
gperry@unr.edu

Heriberto “Eddie” Pinon

Heriberto "Eddie" Pinon
Academic Advisor
hpinon@unr.edu

“Kambiz

Kambiz Raffiee
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research
Director of MBA Programs

raffiee@unr.edu

Jasmine Stanley

Jasmine Stanley
Accreditation & Assessment Coordinator
jstanley2@unr.edu

“Jeremy

Jeremy Tiedt
Director of Advising, Recruitment, and Retention
jtiedt@unr.edu