People

Edurne Artostegui

Edurne Arostegui

Graduate Research Assistant

earostegui@unr.edu

(775) 682-5586

Marsha Hunter

Marsha Hunter

Graduate Student

marshah@nevada.unr.edu

(775) 682-6343

Xabier Irujo

Xabier Irujo, Ph.D.

Director of Center for Basque Studies

irujo@unr.edu

(775) 682-5572

Kerri Lesh

Kerri Lesh

Graduate Teach Assistant

(775) 784-1355

Daniel Montero

Daniel Montero

Publications Editor

dmontero@unr.edu

(775) 682-5587

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Horohito Norhatan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hnorhatan@unr.edu

Sandra Ott

Sandra Ott, Ph.D.

Interim Chair of Communication Studies; Associate Professor of Basque Studies

sott@unr.edu

(775) 682-5573

Mariann Vaczi

Mariann Vaczi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mvaczi@unr.edu

(775) 682-5574

Joseba Zulaika

Joseba Zulaika, Ph.D.

Professor

zulaika@unr.edu

(775) 682-5575