Contact Us

Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Members

Most committee members have pins and drawing tickets available.  *Committee Chair

NAMEDEPTPHONEMSE-MAIL
Beaupre, Molly Admissions and Records (775) 682-8074 0120 mebeaupre@unr.edu
Clausell, Deaon Marketing & Communications' (775) 682-7643 deaon@unr.edu
Cunningham, Cari Theatre & Dance (775) 682-9021 0228 caric@unr.edu
Dame, Kitty Emeritus (775) 722-1614 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Glass, Betty Libraries (775) 682-5660 0322  glass@unr.edu
Glynn, Brigette Admin & Finance (HR) (775) 682‐6110 0238 bglynn@unr.edu
*Harada, Dawn Facilities Services (775) 682-9245 0254 dharada@unr.edu
Johnson, Vince Planning, Budget, & Analysis (775) 682-8807 0118 vjohnson@unr.edu
Kelly, Nancy NSHE (775) 789-3755 0270 nancyk@unr.edu
Kersey, Ginnie Emeritus (775) 747-3919 ginniek@unr.edu
Lucas, Mark Libraries (775) 682‐5635 0322 mllucas@unr.edu
Maher, Jessica Libraries/MIKC (775) 682-5103 0322 jmm@unr.edu
Mikulich, Chris Extended Studies/Redfield Campus (775) 682-7552 0048  cmik@unr.edu
Ratliff, Asta VP Research & Innovation (775) 682-8619 0403 astar@unr.edu
Tillman, Deserie Admin & Records (775) 682‐5902 dtillman@unr.edu
Wolfe, Tim Student Financial Aid & Scholarship (775) 784-4666 0076 tawolfe@unr.edu
*Woolf, Stephanie EH&S (775) 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu
Anthony Yori Financial Aid (775) 784‐4666 0076 ayori@unr.edu

Hot air balloon next to the Nevada N