Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Art Faculty and Staff

Paul Richard Baker Portrait
Paul Richard Baker Prindle
Director, University Galleries
bakerprindle@unr.edu
(775) 784-6659

Rebekah Bogard Portrait
Rebekah Bogard
Associate Professor: Ceramics; Chairperson, Department of Art
bogard@unr.edu
(775) 784-6731

Inge Bruggeman Portrait
Inge Bruggeman
Assistant Professor, Director of Book Art/Graphic Art
ibruggeman@unr.edu
(775) 682-5630

Jane Davidson Portrait
Jane Davidson, Ph.D.
Professor: History of Art - Medieval through 18th century
jdhexen@unr.edu
(775) 784-6561

Block N
Caitlin Earley
Assistant Professor Art
cearley@unr.edu
(775) 784-6682

Jeffery Erickson Portrait
Jeffery Erickson
Assistant Director, John Ben Snow Sculpture Center
erickson@unr.edu
(775) 784-6782

No picture exists for Tracy Fish, so here is a block N
Tracy Fish
Assistant Professor Art
tfish@unr.edu
(775) 784-6682

Peter Goin Portrait
Peter Goin
Foundation Professor of Art: Photography/Videography
pgoin@unr.edu
(775) 784-1812

No picture exists for Eunkang Koh, so here is a block N
A.B. Gorham
Manager, Black Rock Press
agorham@unr.edu
(775) 784-6682

Scott Hinton Portrait
Scott Hinton
Coordinator of Photographic Research
shinton@unr.edu
(775) 784-4994

No picture exists for Eunkang Koh, so here is a block N.
Eunkang Koh
Associate Professor: Printmaking/Drawing
ekoh@unr.edu
(775) 784-4066

No picture exists for Eunkang Koh, so here is a block N
Monica Maccaux
Assistant Professor Art
mmaccaux@unr.edu
(775) 784-6682

Howard Rosenberg Portrait
Howard Rosenberg
Professor Visual Foundations, Film Studies and Art Education
howardr@unr.edu
(775) 784-6836

Michael Sarich Portrait
Michael Sarich
Associate Professor Painting and Drawing
msarich@unr.edu
(775) 784-6784

Tamara Scronce Portrait
Tamara Scronce
Associate Professor: Sculpture, Master of Fine Arts Graduate Director
tamaras@unr.edu
(775) 784-1733

Brett M. Van Hoesen Portrait
Brett M. Van Hoesen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History, History of Modern and Contemporary Art; Theory and Criticism, and Faculty Associate in the Gender, Race and Identity Program
bvanhoesen@unr.edu
(775) 784-6639

Virginia Vogel Portrait
Virginia Vogel
Professor: Visual Foundations, Fiber and Fashion History
virginiav@unr.edu
(775) 784-3559

Department Staff

Richard Jackson Portrait
Richard Jackson
Art Preparator/Ceramics
rnjackson@unr.edu
(775) 784-4173

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us