skip to main content

Division Contacts

Administration and Finance
Phone (775) 784-4031
Fax (775) 784-1774
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0003
Location Clark Administration Room 102

Ron Zurek
Vice President, Administration & Finance
784-4031 | zurek@unr.edu

Jodi Fraser
Assistant to the Vice President
784-4031 | jodif@unr.edu

Lee Bale
Administrative Assistant
784-4031 | balel@unr.edu


    Adam Garcia
    Assistant Vice President, University Police Services
    784-4013 | agarcia@police.unr.edu

    Sheri Mendez
    Associate Vice President, Business & Finance/Controller
    784-4252 | smendez@unr.edu

    Tim McFarling
    Associate Vice President for Human Resources
    784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu

    Sean McGoldrick
    Associate Vice President, Facilities Services
    784-6514 | smcgoldrick@unr.edu

Troy Miller
Director, Real Estate
784-6546 | tmiller@unr.edu

Bruce Shively
Associate Vice President, Planning, Budget & Analysis
784-6516 | shively@unr.edu

Take the next step...