skip to main content

Division Contacts

Administration and Finance
Phone (775) 784-4031
Fax (775) 784-1774
Address University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0003
Location Clark Administration Room 102

Ron Zurek
Vice President, Administration & Finance
784-4031 | zurek@unr.edu

Tom Judy
Associate Vice President, Business & Finance
784-6662 | tomj@unr.edu

Lynna Lewis
Assistant to the Vice President
682-9241 | lynnal@unr.edu

Jenny Johnson
Executive Assistant
784-4031 | jennyj@unr.edu


Adam Garcia
Director, University Police Services
784-4013 | agarcia@police.unr.edu

Sheri Mendez
Controller, Assistant Vice President, Business & Finance
784-4252 | smendez@unr.edu

Tim McFarling
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu


Sean McGoldrick
Assoc. Vice President, Facilities Services
784-6514 | smcgoldrick@unr.edu

Troy Miller
Director, Real Estate
784-6546 | tmiller@unr.edu

Bruce Shively
Associate Vice President, Planning, Budget & Analysis
784-6516 | shively@unr.edu

Take the next step...