Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Division Contacts

Phone(775) 784-4031
Fax(775) 784-1774
Location Clark Administration
Room 102
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0003

Ron Zurek
Vice President, Administration & Finance
784-4031 | zurek@unr.edu

Georgianna Trexler
Assistant to the Vice President
784-4031 | gtrexler@unr.edu

Jenny Johnson
Executive Assistant
784-4031 | jennyj@unr.edu


Adam Garcia
Director, University Police Services
784-4013 | agarcia@police.unr.edu

Tom Judy
Assoc. Vice President, Business & Finance
784-6662 | tomj@unr.edu

Tim McFarling
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu

Sean McGoldrick
Assoc. Vice President, Facilities Services
784-6514 | smcgoldrick@unr.edu

Troy Miller
Director, Real Estate
784-6546 | tmiller@unr.edu

Bruce Shively
Assoc. Vice President, Planning, Budget & Analysis
784-6516 | shively@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us