Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Phone(775) 784-6505
Fax(775) 784-1859
Location Joe Crowley Student Union
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0056

Administrative Offices

The Student Union Administrative offices are located on the north side of fourth floor of the building.

Organization Chart (PDF)

About the Student Union

The Joe Crowley Student Union is a self-funded unit within the Student Life Services subdivision of the Student Services Division.

Administrative Contacts

Chuck Price
Director
cprice@unr.edu

Sandy Cuzick
Administrative Assistant II
scuzick@unr.edu

Cristina Schwitters
Administrative Assistant III
cristinas@unr.edu

Kyle Zive
Operations Manager
kzive@unr.edu

David Murray
Custodial Supervisor
damurray@unr.edu

James Cox
Associate Director
jamescox@unr.edu

Su Hoon Tan
Programs and Marketing Coordinator
suhoontan@unr.edu

Jeremy Wright
Technology Services Coordinator
jwright@unr.edu

John Pratt
Assistant Director of Event Management
jlpratt@unr.edu

Jeanne Scott
Administrative Assistant IV
gjscott@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us