Social Media Directory

Joe Crowley Student Union

Contact

Name: Su Hoon Tan
Phone: (775) 784-6505
Email: suhootan@unr.edu


Las Vegas Office for Prospective Students

Contact

Name: Elizabeth Nubel
Phone: (702) 940-5416
Email: enubel@unr.edu


McNair Scholars Program

Contact

Name: Heather Penrod
Phone: (775) 682-8789
Email: heatherw@unr.edu


New Student Initiatives

Contact

Name: Perry Fittrer
Phone: (775) 784-4306
Email: pfittrer@unr.edu


Office for Prospective Students

Contact

Name: Rachel Lane
Phone: (775) 784-6142
Email: rlane2@unr.edu


Residential Life, Housing and Food Service

Contact

Name: Russ Meyer
Phone: (775) 784-4671
Email: rfmeyer@unr.edu


TRiO Scholars Program

Contact

Name: Chris Westin
Phone: (775) 682-7779
Email: cwestin@unr.edu


Veteran Services

Contact

Name: Gary Mokuau
Phone: (775) 682-5929
Email: gmokuau@unr.edu

Take the next step...