Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Division Contacts

Shannon Ellis
Vice President, Student Services
(775) 784-6196 | elliss@unr.edu

Andrea Soffiotto
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(775) 784-6196 | asoffiotto@unr.edu

Cindy Marczynski
Director, Counseling Services
(775) 682-8849 | cmarczynski@unr.edu


Melisa Choroszy
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services, Registrar & Commencement
(775) 682-5907 | choroszy@unr.edu

Maureen Cronin
Associate Registrar, DARS
(775) 682-8064 | mfcronin@unr.edu

Marsha Dupree
Coordinator, McNair Scholars
(775) 784-4665 | marshad@unr.edu

Rita Escher
Director, Academic & Opportunity Support Programs
(775) 682-7780 | escher@unr.edu

Steve Maples
Director, Admissions
(775) 682-5918 | smaples@unr.edu

Heather Turk-Fiecoat
Associate Registrar, Records & Registration
(775) 682-8081 | hturk@unr.edu

Timothy Wolfe
Director, Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
(775) 682-8092 | tawolfe@unr.edu

Mary Zabel
Director, Disability Resource Center
(775) 682-8724 | mzabel@unr.edu

Terina Caserto
Director, Veterans Services
(775) 682-8052 | terinac@unr.edu

Gerald Marczynski
Associate Vice President, Student Life Services,
& Dean of Students
(775) 784-1471 | marcyzns@unr.edu

Marcelo Vazquez
Associate Dean of Students,Interim Director Center for Student Cultural Diversity
(775) 784-4388 | mvazquez@unr.edu

Rod Aeschlimann
Director, Residential Life, Housing & Food Services
(775) 784-1113 | rod@unr.edu

Cairn Lindloff
Director, New Student Initiatives
(775) 784-4388 | cairnal@unr.edu

Carol Millie
Director, Student Conduct
(775) 784-4467 | cmillie@unr.edu

Chuck Price
Director, Joe Crowley Student Union
(775) 784-6120 | cprice@unr.edu

Sandy Rodriguez
Director, ASUN/Student Activities
(775) 784-6149 | srodz@unr.edu

Steve Dubey
Director, ASUN Bookstore
(775) 682-9592 | sdubey@unr.edu

Marsha Urban
Director, Tutoring Center
(775) 682-5983 | urban@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us