skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of Student Conduct
Phone (775) 784-4388
Fax (775) 784-4607
Address University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0195
Location Clark Administration Basement
Email cmillie@unr.edu

Carol Millie, Assistant Dean, Student Conduct cmillie@unr.edu

Investigate, adjudicate and resolve allegations of student misconduct, Maintain records of academic dishonesty and provide oversight for hearing boards, Provide direction and oversight for alcohol and other drug prevention and intervention programs, Oversee and implement Conflict Resolution, Mediation and Liaison Services, Community relations, Student Intervention Team member

Jo Harvey, Program Specialist, Student Conduct charvey@unr.edu

Investigate, adjudicate and resolve allegations of student misconduct of the alcohol and other drug policies, Development and oversight of alcohol and other drug prevention and treatment programs, Oversee and implement Conflict Resolution, Mediation and Liaison Services, Sober and Healthy Living coalition member

Kelli Grock, Counselor, Substance Abuse kellig@unr.edu

Substance abuse counselor serving both mandated     and personally interested students

Cathy Cavallo, BASICS Educator        cavalloc@unr.edu

BASICS & CASICS Education, OnTRAC Case Management

Ashley Loghry, BASICS Educator        loghrya@unr.edu

BASICS & CASICS Education, Alcohol Wise Coordination

Rod Smith, CASICS/STEPS Educator rodneysmith@unr.edu

BASICS & CASICS Education, STEPS Program facilitation

Catherine Wade, Sanctions Coordinator cswade@unr.edu

Oversight and verification of sanction completion, Coordination and case management for the STEPS Program

Tom Buqo, Records Manager                      tbuqo@unr.edu

Office management, Administrative assistance, Student advocacy and group counseling co-facilitation for the OnTRAC program

Take the next step...