Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Information

School of Social Research and Justice Studies

ContactMary Stewart, Ph.D. - Director, School of Social Research and Justice Studies
Phone(775) 682-6481
Fax(775) 784-1358
Emailmwstewart@unr.edu
Location Mack Social Science
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
MS 300
Reno, NV 89557
Contact Contact Us

Request Information

UNR Students

Contact Departments

Department of Communication Studies

University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 0229
Reno, NV 89557-0229

Phone: (775) 784-6839
Location: Ansari (AB) 624
Department Chair: Gwen A. Hullman, (775) 784-1788, gwenh@unr.edu
Undergraduate Advisor: Samuel A. Crostic, M.A., (775) 784-3591, samuelc@unr.edu
Lambda Pi Eta Advisor: R.E. Davis, Ph.D., (775) 682-8344, redavis@unr.edu
Administrative Assistant: Amilia Culpepper, (775) 784-6839, Fax:(775) 682-8340, aculpepper@unr.edu
Website: http://www.unr.edu/cla/commstudies/


Department of Criminal Justice

Ansari Business Building, 6th Floor
1664 N. Virginia St, MS/214
Reno, NV 89557-214
Website: http://www.unr.edu/cla/cjweb/


The Grant Sawyer Center

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies
Mail Stop 313
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557

Phone: (775) 784-6272
Fax: (775) 784-6273
Email: jsp@unr.edu
Website: http://www.unr.edu/justicestudies/


Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology/Mailstop 300
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557

Email: sociology@unr.edu
Phone: (775) 784-6647
Fax: (775) 784-1358
Website: http://www.unr.edu/cla/soc/

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us