skip to main content

People

Zong Tian

Center Director, SOLARIS/CATER

Dr. Zong Tian
Associate Professor, University of Nevada, Reno
zongt@unr.edu

Center Coordinator Erika Marquez


Center Coordinator, SOLARIS/CATER

Erika Márquez
B.A. University of Nevada, Reno
erikam@unr.edu

Pitu Mirchadani

Associate Director, SOLARIS

Dr. Pitu Mirchandani
Professor, Arizona State University
pitu@asu.edu

Rafi Tarefder

Associate Director, SOLARIS

Dr. Rafiqul Tarefder
Professor, University of New Mexico
tarefder@unm.edu


Key Researchers

Ian Buckle

Ian G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER

igbuckle@unr.edu

(775) 784-1519

Vic Etyemezian

Vicken (Vic) Etyemezian

Research Professor, Desert Research Institute

vic@dri.edu

(702) 862-5569

Alan Gertler

Alan W. Gerler

Vice President for Research, Desert Research Institute

alan.gertler@dri.edu

(775) 674-7061

Nader Ghafoori

Nader Ghafoori

Professor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

nader.ghafoori@unlv.edu

(702) 895-3701

Elie Hajj

Elie Y. Hajj

Assistant Professor

elieh@unr.edu

(775) 784-1180

Block N Logo

Mohamed Kaseko

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

mohamed.kaseko@unlv.edu

702-895-1360

Pitu Mirchandani

Pitu B. Mirchandani

Professor of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Arizona State University

pitu@asu.edu

(480) 965-2758

Alexander Paz

Assistant Professor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

apaz@unlv.edu

702-895-0571

David Sanders

David Sanders

Professor

sanders@unr.edu

(775) 784-4288

Peter Sebaaly

Peter Sebaaly

Professor, Director of the Western Regional Superpave Center

psebaaly@unr.edu

(775) 784-6565

Rafi Tarefder

Rafiqul Tarefder

Professor in Civil Engineering, University of New Mexico

tarefder@unm.edu

505-277-2722

Block N Logo

Hualiang Teng

Associate Professor, Univeristy of Nevada, Las Vegas

hualiang.teng@unlv.edu

702-895-4940

Zong Tian

Zong Tian

Associate Professor

zongt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1232

Hao Xu

Hao Xu

Assistant Professor

haox@unr.edu

(775) 784-6909

Guohui Zhang

Guohui Zhang

Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering, University of New Mexico

guohui@unm.edu

505-277-0767

Block N Logo

Xuesong Zhou

Associate Professor

xuesong.zhou@asu.edu

Take the next step...