skip to main content

Part-Time Faculty

Teresa

Teresa Benitez-Thompson

teresa_benitez@hotmail.com

(775) 247-7665

Susan Chandler

chandler@unr.edu

(775) 229-2933

Wendy

Wendy Charlebois

wendy.charlebois@gbcnv.edu

(775) 753-2466

Blank Silhouette

Natalie Choi

NChoi@washoecounty.us

(775) 219-5036

Joe

Joseph "Joe" Edson

joeedson@aol.com

(775) 750-5327

Alanna

Alanna Fitzgerald

alf@nvbell.net

(775) 750-0410

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Hutchison

ehutch@vcu.edu

(202) 744-9648

Amber

Amber Joiner

ajoiner@nevada.unr.edu

(775) 338-6733

Shannon

Shannon Libler

slibler@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 530-5422

Renee Reveles

Renee Reveles

reneereveles.parentchild@gmail.com

(775) 624-1960

Kristen Rivas

orivasconsulting@charter.net

(775) 690-5992

Richard Shannon

Richard Shannon

LOA

Jennifer Sims

jsims.nevada@gmail.com

(775) 682-6171

Terry

Terry Snyder

tasnyder60@hotmail.com

(775) 737-4548

Kim

Kim Taitano

ktaitano@washoecounty.us

(775) 843-3181

Take the next step...