Skip Site Navigation
School of Social Work

Social Work

Part-Time Faculty

Wendy

Wendy Charlebois
(775) 753-2466
wendy.charlebois@gbcnv.edu

Blank Silhouette

Natalie Choi
(775) 219-5036
NChoi@washoecounty.us

Joe

Joesph "Joe" Edson
(775) 750-5327
joeedson@aol.com

Sandy

Sandra Lowery
(775) 825-3428
lowerys@unr.edu

Annie

Bryant "Annie" Monnig-Reid
(310) 948-3661
bmonnig@unr.edu

Blank Silhouette

Margaret "Lucy" Sei
(775) 560-9428
misslucy6@yahoo.com

Terry

Terry Snyder
(775) 737-4548
tasnyder60@hotmail.com

Blank Silhouette

Kim Taitano
(775) 785-8626
KTaitano@washoecounty.us