Skip Site Navigation
School of Social Work

Social Work

Full-Time Faculty

Albers

Eric Albers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(775) 682-8711
erica@unr.edu

Linda Anngela-Cole

Linda Anngela-Cole, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(775) 682-8719
lanngela@unr.edu

Aaron

Aaron Blackham, MSW
Community Outreach Trainer
(775) 682-7410
ablackham@unr.edu

Gough

Heather Gough, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 682-8713
hgough@unr.edu

Randee

Randee Hill, MSW LCSW
Community Outreach Trainer
randeeh@unr.edu

Jeanne Hilton

Jeanne Hilton
Professor and Extension State Specialist
(775) 682-8710
hilton@unr.edu

Blank Silhouette

Mary Hylton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and BSW Program Coordinator
(775) 682-8708
mhylton@unr.edu

Blank Silhouette

Jill Manit, MSW
Field Education Program Coordinator
(775) 682-8717
jmanit@unr.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Massie, MSW
Title IV-E, Program Coordinator
jmassie@unr.edu

Jennifer McClendon

Jennifer McClendon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 682-8707
jmcclendon@unr.edu

Menon

Goutham Menon, Ph.D.
Director/Professor
(775) 682-8737
gmenon@unr.edu

Svare

Gloria Messick-Svare, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and MSW Program Coordinator
(775) 682-8712
glorias@unr.edu

Denise

Denise Montcalm, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(775) 784-6542
montcalm@unr.edu

Rubin

Maureen Rubin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7924
mrubin@unr.edu