skip to main content

Full-Time Faculty

Albers

Eric Albers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

erica@unr.edu

(775) 682-8711

Linda Anngela-Cole

Linda Anngela-Cole, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

lanngela@unr.edu

(775) 682-8719

Aaron

Aaron Blackham, MSW

Community Outreach Trainer

ablackham@unr.edu

(775) 682-7410

Farrel

Dorothy Farrel

Clinical Associate Professor; Coordinator MSW Program

Jeanne Hilton

Jeanne Hilton

Professor

hilton@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Blank Silhouette

Mary Elaine Hylton, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Associate Professor and BSW Program Coordinator

mhylton@unr.edu

(775) 682-8708

Thumbnail, Michael Luque

Michael Luque

Community Outreach Trainer

mluque@unr.edu

(775 682-7406

Photo Jill Manit, MSW

Jill Manit, MSW

Field Education Program Coordinator

jmanit@unr.edu

(775) 682-8717

Massie

Jennifer Massie

Title IV-E Training Coordinator

jmassie@unr.edu

(775) 682-7412

Jennifer McClendon

Jennifer McClendon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jmcclendon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8707

Menon

Goutham Menon, Ph.D.

Director/Professor

gmenon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8737

Svare

Gloria Messick Svare, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and MSW Program Coordinator

glorias@unr.edu

(775) 682-8712

Denise

Denise Montcalm, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

montcalm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8714

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MSW

Assistant Field Education Coordinator

jrpierce@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Rubin

Maureen Rubin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mrubin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7924

Take the next step...