Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

University LogoErnest Adamo

Americorps VISTA/Student Enrichment Liaison
eadamo@unr.edu

University LogoSarah Borokini

Americorps VISTA/Curricular Liaison
sborokini@unr.edu

Shane Carter Thumbnail PhotoShane Carter

Administrative Assistant III
(775) 682-7502
scarter@unr.edu

University LogoMarissa Fabel

Americorps VISTA/Project Liaison
mfabel@unr.edu

Lauren Greeney Thumbnail PhotoLauren Greeney

Americorps VISTA Faculty Liaison
lgreeney@unr.edu

University LogoJustin Price

Technology Coordinator/IT Specialist
justinp@unr.edu

Marlene Thumbnail PhotoMarlene Rebori, Ph.D.

Director, Associate Professor
(775) 784-4897
reborim@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us