skip to main content

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
Phone (775) 327-2363
Fax (775) 327-2362
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0403
Location Ross Hall 201

Autonomous Systems Lab

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Ana de Bettencourt-Dias

Associate Vice President for Research; Professor, Chemistry

abd@unr.edu

(775) 682-8421 (Chemistry)

Block N Logo

Sandy Finelli

Administrative Assistant III, AVPR

sfinelli@unr.edu

(775) 784-8262

Vice President for Research and Innovation Mridul Gautam

Mridul Gautam, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research and Innovation

mgautam@unr.edu

(775) 327-2363

Administrative Assistant III Cheyenne Magpantay

Cheyenne Magpantay

Administrative Assistant III, VPRI

cheyennem@unr.edu

(775) 327-2365

Accountant Technician II Holly Marizu

Holly Marizu

Accountant Technician II, VPRI

hmarizu@unr.edu

(775) 327-2366

Asta Ratliff

Asta Ratliff

Division Operations Coordinator, OVPRI

astar@unr.edu

(775) 682-8619

Jane Tors

Jane Tors

Research Communications Director

jtors@unr.edu

(775) 327-2359

Block N Logo

Alex Vanderhoff

Marketing Communications Specialist

alexv@unr.edu

(775) 682-7515

Take the next step...