Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Print and Share

Program committee

Program chairs:

  • Dr. Vitalij Pecharsky, Ames Lab
    • co-chairs:
  • Prof. Anja-Verena Mudring, Iowa State University
  • Dr. Karl Gschneidner, Ames Lab

Program committee:

  • V. Pecharsky
  • A.-V. Mudring
  • K. Gschneidner
  • A. Sadow
  • D. Paudyal
  • J.-C.G. Bünzli
  • E. Schelter

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us