Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Phone(775) 784-8288
Fax(775) 327-2016
Location William J Raggio Building
Room 4001
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0432

David Crowther
Executive Director
(775) 784-8288
crowther@unr.edu

Marti Deyo
Graduate Assistant-NNELI Grant
Phone: (775) 327-5215
mdeyo@unr.edu

Janice Neal
Fiscal Grants Manager
Phone: (775) 784-7783
janneal@unr.edu

Brittney Timmons
Graduate Assistant-EPSCoR Grant/SCIP
Phone: (775) 682-7894
timmonsb@unr.edu

Jacque Ewing-Taylor
Associate Director
(775) 784-7784
jacque@unr.edu

Kerry Howard
Graduate Assistant-NASA/NSF Grants
Phone: (775) 682-7893
klhoward@unr.edu

Pamela Smith
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 784-8288
pamelajs@unr.edu

Sandra Prytherch
Project Coordinator- NELLI Grant
Phone: (775) 682-7877
sprytherch@unr.edu

Shawn Pennell
NNELI Grant Technology Coordinator
Phone: (775) 784-8288
spennell@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us