skip to main content

Contact Us

Raggio Research Center
Phone (775) 784-8288
Fax (775) 327-2016
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0432
Location William J Raggio Building Room 4001

David Crowther
Executive Director
(775) 784-8288
crowther@unr.edu

Jacque Ewing-Taylor
Associate Director
(775) 784-7784
jacque@unr.edu

Sandra Prytherch
Project Coordinator- NELLI Grant
Phone: (775) 682-7877
sprytherch@unr.edu

Nathan Youmans
Graduate Assistant-NNELI Grant
Phone: (775) 327-5215
nyoumans@unr.edu

Denise Stuart
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 784-1047
ccstuart@unr.edu

Shawn Pennell
NNELI Grant Technology Coordinator
Phone: (775) 784-8288
spennell@unr.edu

Janice Neal
Fiscal Grants Manager
Phone: (775) 784-7783
janneal@unr.edu

Pamela Smith
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775) 784-8288
pamelajs@unr.edu

Take the next step...