skip to main content

Contact Us

Raggio Research Center
Phone (775) 784-8288
Fax (775) 327-2016
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0432
Location William J. Raggio Room 4001

David Crowther
Executive Director
(775) 784-8288
crowther@unr.edu

Jacque Ewing-Taylor, Ph.D.
Director of Grants and Evaluation
(775) 784-7784
jacque@unr.edu

Sandra Prytherch
Program Manager, Education Grants and NNELI project coordinator
Phone: (775) 682-7877
sprytherch@unr.edu

Nathan Youmans
Graduate Research Assistant-NNELI grant
Phone: (775) 327-5215
nyoumans@unr.edu

Shawn Pennell
NNELI Technology and Paraprofessional Coordinator
Phone: (775) 784-8288
spennell@unr.edu

Brendi Gertsma
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 784-1047
bgertsma@unr.edu

Pamela Smith
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (775) 784-8288
pamelajs@unr.edu

Shanelle Davis
Associate Project Coordinator, STEM
Phone: (775) 784-7783
shanelles@unr.edu


Take the next step...