Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Connect With Us

Contact Information

Raggio Research Center

Phone(775) 784-8288
Fax(775) 327-2016
Location William J Raggio Building
Room 4001
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0432
Contact Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

University LogoJeffrey Bouchard

Student Worker
(775) 682-7877
jbouchard@unr.edu

Rod Case PhotoRod Case

NNELI P.I.
Phone: (775) 682-7851
rcase@unr.edu

David Crowther PhotoDavid Crowther

Executive Director
(775) 784-8288
crowther@unr.edu

Marti Deyo PhotoMarti Deyo

Graduate Research Assistant
Phone: (775)327-5215
mdeyo@unr.edu

Ewing Taylor PhotoJacque Ewing-Taylor

Associate Director
(775) 784-7784
jacque@unr.edu

Kerry Howard PhotoKerry Howard

Graduate Research Assistant
(775) 784-8288
klhoward@unr.edu

Shawn Pennell PhotoShawn Pennell

NNELI Technology Coordinator
(775) 784-8288
spennell@unr.edu

Sandra Prytherch PhotoSandra Prytherch

NNELI Coordinator
(775) 682-8288
sprytherch@unr.edu

Brittney Timmons PhotoBrittney Timmons

Graduate Research Assistant
(775) 327-5215
timmonsb@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us