skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Rod Case

Rod Case

Principle Investigator Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative

rcase@unr.edu

Phone: (775) 682-7851

David Crowther

David Crowther

Executive Director

crowther@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Shanelle Davis

Shanelle Davis

Associate Project Coordinator, STEM

shanelles@unr.edu

775-784-7783

Ewing Taylor

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Director of Grants and Evaluation

jacque@unr.edu

(775) 784-7784

Brendi Gertsma

Brendi Gertsma

Accounting Assistant III

bgertsma@unr.edu

775-784-1047

Daniel Monk

Daniel Monk

Graduate Research Assistant State Educational Technology Needs Assessment

dmonk@unr.edu

775-327-5215

Shawn Pennell

Shawn Pennell

NNELI Technology and Paraprofessional Coordinator

spennell@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Sandra Prytherch

Sandra Prytherch

Program Manager, Education Grants

sprytherch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8288

Timothy Robinson

Timothy Robinson

Graduate Research Assistant Project ReCharge

timothyr@unr.edu

775-327-5215

Dan Ruby

Daniel W. Ruby

Director of K-12 Outreach and Informal Science

danruby@unr.edu

(775) 784-1759

Richard Vineyard

Richard Vineyard, Ph.D.

Director of Science STEM Fairs and Festivals

rvineyard7@gmail.com

(775) 784-8288

Nathan Youmans

Nathan Youmans

Graduate Research Assistant Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative

nyoumans@unr.edu

(775) 327-5215

Take the next step...