skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Bouchard

Student Worker

jbouchard@unr.edu

(775) 682-7877

Rod Case

Rod Case

NNELI P.I.

rcase@unr.edu

Phone: (775) 682-7851

David Crowther

David Crowther

Executive Director

crowther@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Ewing Taylor

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Associate Director

jacque@unr.edu

(775) 784-7784

Janice Neal

Janice Neal

Accounting Assistant III

janneal@unr.edu

Phone: (775)784-7783

Shawn Pennell

Shawn Pennell

NNELI Technology Coordinator

spennell@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Sandra Prytherch

Sandra Prytherch

NNELI Coordinator

sprytherch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8288

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

Administrative Assistant III

pamelajs@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Nathan Youmans

Nathan Youmans

Graduate Research Assistant for the Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative (NNELI)

nyoumans@unr.edu

(775) 327-5215

Take the next step...