skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Bouchard

Student Worker

jbouchard@unr.edu

(775) 682-7877

Rod Case

Rod Case

NNELI P.I.

rcase@unr.edu

Phone: (775) 682-7851

David Crowther

David Crowther

Executive Director

crowther@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Marti Deyo

Marti Deyo

Graduate Research Assistant

mdeyo@unr.edu

Phone: (775)327-5215

Ewing Taylor

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Associate Director

jacque@unr.edu

(775) 784-7784

Kerry Howard

Kerry Howard

Graduate Research Assistant

klhoward@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Shawn Pennell

Shawn Pennell

NNELI Technology Coordinator

spennell@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Sandra Prytherch

Sandra Prytherch

NNELI Coordinator

sprytherch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8288

Brittney Timmons

Brittney Timmons

Graduate Research Assistant

timmonsb@unr.edu

(775) 327-5215

Take the next step...