skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Bouchard

Student Worker

jbouchard@unr.edu

(775) 682-7877

Rod Case

Rod Case

Principle Investigator Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative

rcase@unr.edu

Phone: (775) 682-7851

David Crowther

David Crowther

Executive Director

crowther@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Ewing Taylor

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Director of Grants and Evaluation

jacque@unr.edu

(775) 784-7784

Shawn Pennell

Shawn Pennell

NNELI Technology and Paraprofessional Coordinator

spennell@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Sandra Prytherch

Sandra Prytherch

Program Manager, Education Grants

sprytherch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8288

Dan Ruby

Daniel W. Ruby

Director of K-12 Outreach and Informal Science

danruby@unr.edu

(775) 784-1759

Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

Administrative Assistant III

pamelajs@unr.edu

(775) 784-8288

Richard Vineyard

Richard Vineyard, Ph.D.

Director of Science STEM Fairs and Festivals

rvineyard7@gmail.com

(775) 784-8288

Nathan Youmans

Nathan Youmans

Graduate Research Assistant Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative

nyoumans@unr.edu

(775) 327-5215

Take the next step...