Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Provost Office Staff

Provost

Kevin Carman, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President & Provost
(775) 784-1740
kcarman@unr.edu


Stacy Burton Thumbnail PhotoStacy Burton, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
(775) 784-1740
sburton@unr.edu

Audrey Casey Thumbnail PhotoAudrey Casey, M.S.

Director, Academic Affairs
(775) 784-1740
acasey@unr.edu

Cline PhotoJoe Cline, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education
(775) 784-1740
cline@unr.edu

Fred Holman Thumbnail PhotoFred Holman, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Extended Studies
(775) 784-4853
fholman@unr.edu
More

Kathy Koester Thumbnail PhotoKathy Koester

Receptionist
(775) 784-1740
kkoester@unr.edu

Alissa Mortensen Thumbnail PhotoAlissa Mortensen

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Provost
(775) 682-7490
alissam@unr.edu

Katy Schleef Thumbnail PhotoKaty Schleef

Specialist, Core & Curriculum
(775) 784-4710
schleef@unr.edu

Bruce Shively Thumbnail PhotoBruce Shively

Associate Vice President, Planning Budget & Analysis
(775) 784-6516
shively@unr.edu
More

Linda Ward Thumbnail PhotoLinda Ward

Accountant Technician
(775) 682-7486
ljward@unr.edu

David Zeh PhotoDavid Zeh, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Dean of the Graduate School
(775) 682-5735
zehd@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us