skip to main content

Provost Office Staff

Provost

Kevin Carman, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President & Provost
(775) 784-1740
kcarman@unr.edu


Stacy Burton Thumbnail

Stacy Burton, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs

sburton@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Audrey Casey Thumbnail

Audrey Casey, M.S.

Director, Academic Affairs

acasey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Cline

Joe Cline, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

cline@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Fred Holman Thumbnail

Fred Holman, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Extended Studies

fholman@unr.edu

(775) 784-4853

Kathy Koester Thumbnail

Kathy Koester

Receptionist

kkoester@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Alissa Mortensen Thumbnail

Alissa Mortensen

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Provost

alissam@unr.edu

(775) 682-7490

Katy Schleef Thumbnail

Katy Schleef

Specialist, Core & Curriculum

schleef@unr.edu

(775) 784-4710

Bruce Shively Thumbnail

Bruce Shively

Associate Vice President, Planning Budget & Analysis

shively@unr.edu

(775) 784-6516

Linda Ward Thumbnail

Linda Ward

Accountant Technician

ljward@unr.edu

(775) 682-7486

David Zeh

David Zeh, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Dean of the Graduate School

zehd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6869

Take the next step...