Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Committee Members

Appointing AuthorityNamePhone #Mail StopOffice LocationEmail Address
Voting Members
Committee Chair Elena Pravosudova 4-1704 314 FA149 epravosudova@unr.edu
Agriculture Dean David Shintani 4-4631 330 HMS 207 shintani@cabnr.unr.edu
COBA Dean Kambiz Raffiee 2-9142 024 AB409F raffiee@unr.edu
Core Curriculum Elliott Parker

4-4719

005 CA207A eparker@unr.edu
Education Dean Tom Harrison 2-7318 281 WRB3007 tch@unr.edu
Engineering Representative Dwight Egbert 4-6952 171 SEM 242 egbert@cse.unr.edu
Extended Studies Fred Holman 4-4853 048 CEB206A fholman@unr.edu
Faculty Senate Shanon Taylor 2-7864 299 WRB 3100 shanon@unr.edu
Graduate Council Marsha Read 4-6869 326 SSB225 read@unr.edu
Health Sciences Dean Mary Hylton 2-8708 090 AB523 mhylton@unr.edu
Journalism Chair David Ryfe 4-4894 310 RSJ dryfe@unr.edu
Liberal Arts Dean Jane Detweiler 2-6379 098 FH212 jad@unr.edu
Medicine Dean Gwen Shonkwiler 2-7730 342 PMB221 gshonkwiler@medicine.nevada.edu
Science Dean Gina Tempel 4-4706 172 DMSC 423 gtempel@unr.edu
Non-Voting Consultants
Registrar Melisa Choroszy 2-5907 120 SSB217 choroszy@unr.edu
Registrar's Representative Maureen Cronin 2-6084 120 SSB217 mfcronin@unr.edu
Library Representative Pat Ragains 2-5593 322 MIKC214 ragains@unr.edu
ASUN Representative Christopher Gomez  directorco@ASUN.unr.edu
Non-Voting Off-Campus Representatives
TMCC Representative Fini Dobyns 673-8298 RDMT 315P RDMT 315P fdobyns@tmcc.edu
TMCC Representative Lance Bowen 337-5649 SIER 200-G SIER 200-G lbowen@tmcc.edu
WNC Representative Dianne Hilliard 445-3288 Bristlecone 103 Bristlecone 103 dianne.hilliard@wnc.edu
Non-Voting Support Staff
Reporting Authority Joe Cline 4-1740 0005 CA107 cline@unr.edu
Recording Secretary Janet Stake 2-8076 120 SSB217 janets@unr.edu
Provost's Office Katy Schleef 4-4710 005 CA108 ucc@unr.edu
SLO Consultant Brady Janes 2-8304 216 CB216 bradyj@unr.edu
Assessment Consultant Russell Stone  crstone@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us