skip to main content

Personnel

Command Staff

In Ranking of order:


Officers

Listed alphabetically

  • James Appleton
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    jappleton@unr.edu
  • Ryan Baker
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    ryanbaker@unr.edu
  • Seana Baker
    Sergeant, Drug Detection K9 Handler
    (775) 784-4013
    seanabaker@police.unr.edu
  • Bryan Berry
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    wberry@unr.edu
  • Apryl Bunagan
    Officerz
    (775)-784-4013
    abunagan@unr.edu
  • Warren Conley
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    warrenc@police.unr.edu
  • Tom Emmons
    Officer, Bomb Detection k9 handler
    (775) 784-4013
    emmons@police.unr.edu
  • Matthew Galas
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    mgalas@unr.edu
  • John Galicia
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    jgalicia@police.unr.edu
  • Rick Gruber
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    richardgruber@police.unr.edu
  • Anton Gutierrez
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    antoniogutierrez@unr.edu
  • Dan Johnston
    Sergeant
    (775)-784-4013
    dpjohnston@police.unr.edu
  • Jaime McGuire
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jmcguire@police.unr.edu
  • Jennifer Miron
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jmiron@unr.edu
  • Andrew Morales
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    andrewmorales@unr.edu
  • Taylor Morrison
    Officer

    (775)784-4013
    taylormorrison@unr.edu
  • Christopher Nero
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    cnero@unr.edu
  • Lauren Reid
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    lareid@unr.edu
  • Josh Reynolds
    Sergeant
    (775)-784-4013
    joshuareynolds@police.unr.edu
  • Liliana Ruiz
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    lisalas@unr.edu
  • Kevin Stein
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    kevin_stein@police.unr.edu
    Robyn Wasser
    Officer
    (775)784-4013
    wasserr@unr.edu
  • Timothy Wilmoth
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    twilmoth@unr.edu
  • Adam Wilson
    Officer
    (775)-784-4013
    agwilson@unr.edu
    Andrew Zion
    Officer
    (775)784-4013
    azion@unr.edu
  • K9 Harley
    Drug Detection K9
  • K9 Bonnie
    Bomb Detection K9

Take the next step...