skip to main content

Personnel

Command Staff

In Ranking of order:

  • Director Adam Garcia (775)-784-4013
  • Commander Todd Renwick (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Eric James (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Kent Hawthorne (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Tod Miller - Southern Nevada Office (702) 671-2292

Officers

Listed alphabetically

  • Seana Baker
    Sergeant, Drug Detection K9 Handler
    (775) 784-4013
    seanabaker@police.unr.edu
  • Julian Castro
    Detective
    (775) 784-4013
    castroj8@unr.edu
  • Warren Conley
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    warrenc@police.unr.edu
  • Tom Emmons
    Officer, Bomb Detection k9 handler
    (775) 784-4013
    emmons@police.unr.edu
  • John Galicia
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    jgalicia@police.unr.edu

  • Anton Gutierrez
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    antoniogutierrez@unr.edu
  • Jaime McGuire
    Detective
    (775) 784-4013
    jmcguire@police.unr.edu
  • Jennifer Miron
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jmiron@unr.edu

  • Taylor Morrison
    (775)784-4013
    taylormorrison@unr.edu
  • Lauren Reid
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    lareid@unr.edu
  • Liliana Salas
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    lisalas@unr.edu
  • Kevin Stein
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    kevin_stein@police.unr.edu

  • Robin Wasser
    Officer
    (775)784-4013
    wasserr@unr.edu
  • Timothy Wilmoth
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    twilmoth@unr.edu

  • Andrew Zion
    Officer
    (775)784-4013
    azion@unr.edu
  • K9 Harley
    Drug Detection K9
  • K9 Bonnie Bomb Detection K9

Take the next step...