skip to main content

Personnel

Command Staff

In Ranking of order:

  • Director Adam Garcia (775)-784-4013
  • Commander Todd Renwick (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Eric James (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Kent Hawthorne (775) 784-4013
  • Commander Tod Miller - Southern Nevada Office (702) 671-2292

Officers

Listed alphabetically

  • Seana Baker
    Sergeant, Drug Detection K9 Handler University Police Services
    (775) 784-4013
    seanabaker@police.unr.edu
  • Julian Castro
    Officer University Police Services
    (775) 784-4013
    castroj8@unr.edu
  • Warren Conley
    Officer University Police Services
    (775) 784-4013
    warrenc@police.unr.edu
  • Eric Diamond
    Officer, Bomb Detection K9 Handler University Police Services
    (775) 784-4013
    ediamond@police.unr.edu
  • Tom Emmons
    k9 Officer University Police Services
    (775) 784-4013
    emmons@police.unr.edu
  • John Galicia
    Sergeant University Police
    (775) 784-4013
    jgalicia@police.unr.edu
  • Jaime McGuire
    Detective
    (775) 784-4013
    jmcguire@police.unr.edu
  • Kevin Stein
    Officer University Police Services
    kevin_stein@police.unr.edu
  • Timothy Wilmoth
    Officer University Police
    (775)784-4013
    twilmoth@unr.edu
  • K9 Harley
    Drug Detection K9
  • K9 Turner
    Bomb Detection K9
    (775) 784-4013
    turner@police.unr.edu

Take the next step...