Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Postdoctoral Scholars and Part Time Faculty

Posdoctoral Scholars

Gambhir Ranjit

Gambhir Ranjit
granjit@unr.edu


Ishor Shrestha

Ishor Shrestha
ishors@unr.edu


Turker Topcu

Turker Topcu
ttopcu@unr.edu


Michael Weller
mweller@unr.edu

 

 

 

Temporary/Part-Time Faculty

Teaching

Matt Bailey

Matt Bailey
mbailey@unr.edu


Trevor Burris-Mog
trevorb@unr.edu


Clinton Case

Clinton Case
ccase@unr.edu


Vernon Davis
vdavis@unr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research

U. Safronova

Ulyana Safronova

Research - A. Safronova
ulyanas@unr.edu


Stephan Fuelling

Research - B. Bauer
fuelling@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us