Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

David Atherton

David Atherton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
datherton@unr.edu 


Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu 


Dylan Cliche

Dylan Cliche
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dlcliche@unr.edu 


Mark Cunningham

Mark Cunningham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
markus.gookus@gmail.com 


Tyler Daykin

Tyler Daykin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
tdaykin@unr.edu 


Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bgriffin@unr.edu 


Trevor Hutchinson

Trevor Hutchinson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
trevorhutchinson@unr.edu 


Zachary Johnson

Zachary Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Vijay Khanal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vj.khanal20@gmail.com 


Suyesh Koyu

Suyesh Koyu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skoyu@unr.edu 


Billy Largent

Billy Largent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
blargent@unr.edu 


Kira Lay

Kira Lay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
klay211@gmail.com 


Cris Montoya-Monge

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com 


M. Amin Nourmohammadi

M. Amin Nourmohammadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mnourmohammadi@unr.edu 


Rishi Pandit

Rishi Pandit
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rishi_pandit2000@yahoo.com 


Block N Logo

Ashok Pokharel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
apokharel@unr.edu 


Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjswanson@unr.edu 


Sunil Upadhyay

Sunil Upadhyay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
supadhyay@unr.edu 

Graduate Research Assistants

Austin Anderson

Austin Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
triple_a_092003@yahoo.com 


Kiattichart Chartkunchand

Kiattichart Chartkunchand
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
heimdall@sbcglobal.net 


Matthew Cooper

Matthew Cooper
Graduate Research Assistant
mccooper@unr.edu 


Benjamin Hammel

Benjamin Hammel
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
bhammel@unr.edu" 


Showera Haque

Showera Haque
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
showera@gmail.com 


Jeremy Iratcabal

Jeremy Iratcabal
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu 


Tirtha Joshi

Tirtha Joshi
Graduate Research Assistant
tirtharj@gmail.com 


Thomas Lockard

Thomas Lockard
Graduate Research Assistant
lockardt@gmail.com 


Marcella Loria

Marcella Loria
Graduate Research Assistant
marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com 


Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com 


Zephyr McCormick

Zephyr McCormick
Graduate Research Assistant
zephyraea@gmail.com 


Erik McKee

Erik McKee
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wwgurue@yahoo.com 


Cris Montoya-Monge

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Research Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com 


Samantha Nasewicz

Samantha Nasewicz
Graduate Research Assistant
snasewicz@unr.edu 


Emil Petkov

Emil Petkov
Graduate Research Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com 


Patricio Piedra

Patricio Piedra
Graduate Research Assistant
ppiedra@nevada.unr.edu 


Nancy Quiros

Nancy Quiros
Graduate Research Assistant
quirosn@gmail.com 


Ryan Royle

Ryan Royle
Graduate Research Assistant
royle.ryan@gmail.com 


Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu 


Austin Stafford

Austin Stafford
Graduate Research Assistant
austins@unr.edu 


Naima Tariq

Naima Tariq
Graduate Research Assistant
naimatariq81@yahoo.com 


Matthew Wallace

Matthew Wallace
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com 


Kevin Yates

Kevin Yates
Graduate Research Assistant
kevyates@gmail.com

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us