Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Narayan Adhikari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
narayana@unr.edu

Mahmoud Ahmed
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mali@unr.edu

Dambar Air
Graduate Teaching Assistant  - Lead TA
Dambar_air2000@yahoo.com

Bradley Allured
Graduate Teaching Assistant
charles@unr.edu

Kyle Carpenter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu

Mark Cunningham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
markcunningham@unr.edu

Tyler Daykin
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
tdaykin@unr.edu

Heman Gharibnejad
Graduate Teaching Assistant
hgharibnejad@unr.edu

Zachary Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu

Suyesh Koyu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
koyusuyesh@gmail.com

Marshall Liddle
Graduate Teaching Assistant
marshall.liddle@dri.edu

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com

M. Amin Nourmohammadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mnourmohammadi@unr.edu

Emil Petkov
Graduate Teaching Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com

Nancy Quiros
Graduate Teaching Assistant
quirosn@gmail.com

Jordan Stutz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jordanstutz@gmail.com

Justin Wojdula
Graduate Teaching Assistant
JustWojdula@gmail.com

Kevin Yates
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kevyates@gmail.com

Graduate Research Assistants

Austin Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant  NTF
triple_a_092003@yahoo.com

David Atherton
Graduate Research Assistant
dpatherton@hotmail.com

Anthony Bass
Graduate Research Assistant
anthony.bass8@live.com

Kiattichart Chartkunchand
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
heimdall@sbcglobal.net

Tunay Durmaz
Graduate Research Assistant
durmaz@physics.unr.edu

Benjamin Hammel
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
bhammel@unr.edu

Showera Haque
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
showera@gmail.com

Jeremy Iratcabal
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu

Tirtha Joshi
Graduate Research Assistant
tirtharj@gmail.com

Vijay Khanal
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
vj.khanal20@gmail.com

Billy Largent
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
blargent@unr.edu

Thomas Lockard
Graduate Research Assistant
lockardt@gmail.com

Daniel Mayes
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com

Zephyr McCormick
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
zephyraea@gmail.com

Erik McKee
Graduate Research Assistant  NTF
wwgurue@yahoo.com

Rishi Pandit
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
rishi_pandit2000@yahoo.com

Pawan Pathak
Graduate Research Assistant
pawanpathak1985@yahoo.com

Ryan Royle
Graduate Research Assistant  NTF
royle.ryan@gmail.com

Kimberly Schultz
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu

Austin Stafford
Graduate Research Assistant
austins@unr.edu

Naima Tariq
Graduate Research Assistant
naimatariq81@yahoo.com

Matthew Wallace
Graduate Research Assistant NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com

Michael Weller
Graduate Research Assistant
mweller@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us