skip to main content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Jayne Beohmler

Jayne Boehmler
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jboehmler@unr.edu


Christopher Butcher

Chris Butcher
Graduate Teaching Assistant
christopherbutcher@unr.edu


Call, Demitri

Demitri Call
Graduate Teaching Assistant
demitricall@gmail.com


Block N Logo

Ju-Yin Chao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jychao@nevada.unr.edu


Ryan Childers Portrait

Ryan Childers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rchilders@unr.edu


Dylan Cliche

Dylan Cliche
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dlcliche@unr.edu


Matthew Cooper

Matthew Cooper
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mccooper@unr.edu


Mark Cunningham

Mark Cunningham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
markus.gookus@gmail.com


Jordan Dargert Portrait

Jordan Dargert
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jdargert@unr.edu


Tyler Daykin

Tyler Daykin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
tdaykin@unr.edu


Saroj Dhital

Saroj Dhital
Graduate Teaching Assistant
sarojdhital11@gmail.com


Block N Logo

Samantha Galvan
Undergraduate Teaching Assistant
samanthagalvan89@att.net


Galla, Chethn

Chethn Galla
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chethng@unr.edu


Aman Gill

Amandeep Gill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
amandeepg@unr.edu


Zachary Johnson

Zachary Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu


Block N Logo

Andrew Kanagin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ankanagin@gmail.com


Thishan Dharshan Portrait

Thishan Karandana Gamalathge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thishand.Karandanag@dri.edu


Suyesh Koyu

Suyesh Koyu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skoyu@unr.edu


Billy Largent

Billy Largent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
blargent@unr.edu


Block N Logo

Hirav Parekh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
hirav.parekh@gmail.com


Block N Logo

Alex Rollings
Graduate Teaching Assistant
alexrollings@unr.edu


Block N Logo

Andrew Schmitz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ajschmitz@unr.edu


Graduate Research Assistants

Block N Logo

Alex Angermeier
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wangermeier@unr.edu


Block N Logo

William Boyer
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
oliverboyer@sbcglobal.net


Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter
Graduate Research Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu


Block N Logo

Eric Dutra
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
edutra1023@gmail.com


Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin
Graduate Research Assistant
bgriffin@unr.edu


Showera Haque

Showera Haque
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
showera@gmail.com


Trevor Hutchinson

Trevor Hutchinson
Graduate Research Assistant
trevorhutchinson@unr.edu


Jeremy Iratcabal

Jeremy Iratcabal
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu 


Marcela Loria

Marcela Loria
Graduate Research Assistant - ATMS
marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com 


Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com 


Cris Montoya-Monge

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Research Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com 


Emil Petkov

Emil Petkov
Graduate Research Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com 


Sun, Xia

Xia Sun
Graduate Research Assistant - ATMS
xsun@nevada.unr.edu


Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu 


Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson
Graduate Research Assistant  - NTF
kjswanson@unr.edu 


Sunil Upadhyay

Sunil Upadhyay 
Graduate Research Assistant
supadhyay@unr.edu


Matthew Wallace

Matthew Wallace
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com


Di Xiao

Di Xiao
Graduate Research Assistant
dxiao@unr.edu


Take the next step...