skip to main content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Block N Logo

Alex Angermeier, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
alex.angermeier12@gmail.com 


Block N Logo

Ryan Childers, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rchilders27@gmail.com 


Dylan Cliche

Dylan Cliche, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dlcliche@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Jordan Dargert, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jordandargert@charter.net 


Tyler Daykin

Tyler Daykin, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
tdaykin@unr.edu 


Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bgriffin@unr.edu 


Trevor Hutchinson

Trevor Hutchinson, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
trevorhutchinson@unr.edu 


Zachary Johnson

Zachary Johnson, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Thishan Karanda, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thishand.Karandanag@dri.edu


Block N Logo

Jason Keith, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant


Block N Logo

Vijay Khanal, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vj.khanal20@gmail.com 


Suyesh Koyu

Suyesh Koyu, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skoyu@unr.edu 


Billy Largent

Billy Largent, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
blargent@unr.edu 


M. Amin Nourmohammadi

M. Amin Nourmohammadi, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mnourmohammadi@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Ashok Pokharel, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Teaching Assistant
apokharel@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Deep Sengupta, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Teaching Assistant


Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson, M.S.
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjswanson@unr.edu 


Graduate Research Assistants

Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter, M.S.
Graduate Research  Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu 


Matthew Cooper

Matthew Cooper, M.S. 
Graduate Research Assistant
mccooper@unr.edu 


Mark Cunningham

Mark Cunningham, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
markus.gookus@gmail.com 


Benjamin Hammel

Benjamin Hammel, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
bhammel@unr.edu" 


Showera Haque

Showera Haque, M.S. 
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
showera@gmail.com 


Jeremy Iratcabal

Jeremy Iratcabal, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu 


Tirtha Joshi

Tirtha Joshi, Ph.D. 
Graduate Research Assistant
tirtharj@gmail.com 


Thomas Lockard

Thomas Lockard, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Research Assistant
lockardt@gmail.com 


Marcella Loria

Marcella Loria, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com 


Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com 


Zephyr McCormick

Zephyr McCormick, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
zephyraea@gmail.com 


Erik McKee

Erik McKee, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wwgurue@yahoo.com 


Cris Montoya-Monge

Cris Montoya-Monge, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com 


Emil Petkov

Emil Petkov, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com 


Nancy Quiros

Nancy Quiros, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
quirosn@gmail.com 


Ryan Royle

Ryan Royle, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
royle.ryan@gmail.com 


Kimberly Schultz

Kimberly Schultz, Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu 


Austin Stafford

Austin Stafford, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Research Assistant
austins@unr.edu 


Sunil Upadhyay

Sunil Upadhyay, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Research Assistant
supadhyay@unr.edu 


Matthew Wallace

Matthew Wallace, M.S.
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com 


Kevin Yates

Kevin Yates, Ph.D. Candidate 
Graduate Research Assistant
kevyates@gmail.com

Take the next step...