skip to main content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Ryan Childers Portrait

Ryan Childers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rchilders@unr.edu


Dylan Cliche

Dylan Cliche 
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dlcliche@unr.edu 


Jordan Dargert Portrait

Jordan Dargert
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jdargert@unr.edu


Tyler Daykin

Tyler Daykin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
tdaykin@unr.edu 


Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bgriffin@unr.edu 


Trevor Hutchinson

Trevor Hutchinson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
trevorhutchinson@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Michaelene-Iaukea-Lum
Graduate Teaching Assistant
miaukealum@unr.edu 


Zachary Johnson

Zachary Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu 


Thishan Dharshan Portrait

Thishan Karandana Gamalathge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Thishand.Karandanag@dri.edu


Jason Keith

Jason Keith
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jkeith@unr.edu


Vijay Khanal Portrait

Vijay Khanal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vkhanal@unr.edu


Suyesh Koyu

Suyesh Koyu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skoyu@unr.edu 


Billy Largent

Billy Largent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
blargent@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Mindy Lorance
Graduate Teaching Assistant
minylora@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Ehsan Mosadegh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
emosadegh@unr.edu 


M. Amin Nourmohammadi

M. Amin Nourmohammadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mnourmohammadi@unr.edu 


Block N LogoOlabosipo Osibanjo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
oosibanjo@unr.edu 


Block N Logo

Ashok Pokharel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
apokharel@unr.edu 


Deep Sengupta Portrait

Deep Sengupta 
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
dsengupta@unr.edu


Kyle Swanson

Kyle Swanson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjswanson@unr.edu 

Graduate Research Assistants

Block N Logo

Alex Angermeier
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wangermeier@unr.edu


Kyle CarpenterKyle Carpenter

Graduate Research Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu


Matthew CooperMatthew Cooper
Graduate Research Assistant
mccooper@unr.edu 


Mark CunninghamMark Cunningham
Graduate Research Assistant
markus.gookus@gmail.com 


Block N Logo

Eric Dutra
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
edutra1023@gmail.com 


Benjamin Hammel

Benjamin Hammel
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
bhammel@unr.edu


Showera Haque

Showera Haque
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
showera@gmail.com 


Jeremy IratcabalJeremy Iratcabal
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu 


Thomas LockardThomas Lockard
Graduate Research Assistant
lockardt@gmail.com 


Marcella LoriaMarcella Loria
Graduate Research Assistant
marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com 


Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com 


Zephyr McCormickZephyr McCormick 
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
zephyraea@gmail.com 


Erik McKeeErik McKee
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wwgurue@yahoo.com 


Cris Montoya-MongeCris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Research Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com 


Emil PetkovEmil Petkov
Graduate Research Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com 


Nancy QuirosNancy Quiros
Graduate Research Assistant
quirosn@gmail.com 


Block N Logo

Ryan Royle
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
royle.ryan@gmail.com


Kimberly SchultzKimberly Schultz
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu 


Austin StaffordAustin Stafford 
Graduate Research Assistant
austins@unr.edu 


Sunil UpadhyaySunil Upadhyay 
Graduate Research Assistant
supadhyay@unr.edu 


Matthew WallaceMatthew Wallace
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com 

Take the next step...