Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Kyle Carpenter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kcarpenter2@unr.edu

Dylan Cliche
Graduate Teaching Assistant
dcliche@unr.edu

Matthew Cooper
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mccooper@unr.edu

Mark Cunningham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
markus.gookus@gmail.com

Tyler Daykin
Graduate Teaching Assistant 
tdaykin@unr.edu

Brandon Griffin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bgriffin@unr.edu

Trevor Hutchinson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
trevorhutchinson@unr.edu

Zachary Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zejohnson@unr.edu

Vijay Khanal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
vj.khanal20@gmail.com

Suyesh Koyu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
skoyu@unr.edu

Billy Largent
Graduate Teaching Assistant
blargent@unr.edu

Kira Lay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
klay211@gmail.com

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Teaching Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com

M. Amin Nourmohammadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mnourmohammadi@unr.edu

Rishi Pandit
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rishi_pandit2000@yahoo.com

Patricio Piedra
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ppiedra@nevada.unr.edu

Ashok Pokharel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
apokharel@unr.edu

Kyle Swanson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjswanson@unr.edu

Sunil Upadhyay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
supadhyay@unr.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Austin Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
triple_a_092003@yahoo.com

David Atherton
Graduate Research Assistant
datherton@unr.edu

Kiattichart Chartkunchand
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
heimdall@sbcglobal.net

Benjamin Hammel
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
bhammel@unr.edu

Showera Haque
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
showera@gmail.com

Jeremy Iratcabal
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
jeremyi@unr.edu

Tirtha Joshi
Graduate Research Assistant
tirtharj@gmail.com

Thomas Lockard
Graduate Research Assistant
lockardt@gmail.com

Marcella Loria
Graduate Research Assistant
marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com

Daniel Mayes
Graduate Research Assistant
keplerg581@gmail.com

Zephyr McCormick
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
zephyraea@gmail.com

Erik McKee
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
wwgurue@yahoo.com

Cris Montoya-Monge
Graduate Research Assistant
montoyac74@gmail.com

Samantha Nasewicz
Graduate Research Assistant
snasewicz@unr.edu

Emil Petkov
Graduate Research Assistant
petkov.emil.e@gmail.com

Nancy Quiros
Graduate Research Assistant
quirosn@gmail.com

Ryan Royle
Graduate Research Assistant -  NTF
royle.ryan@gmail.com

Kimberly Schultz
Graduate Research Assistant
kimberlyschultz@unr.edu

Austin Stafford
Graduate Research Assistant
austins@unr.edu

Naima Tariq
Graduate Research Assistant
naimatariq81@yahoo.com

Matthew Wallace
Graduate Research Assistant - NTF
mattdubbleyou@gmail.com

Kevin Yates
Graduate Research Assistant
kevyates@gmail.com

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us