skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Office Staff

Mercy Balderrama

Mercy Balderrama
Office Manager
mercyb@unr.edu 


Jordan Barker

Jordan Barker
Student Worker II
jordanbarker@unr.edu


Lindsay Reynolds

Lindsay Reynolds
Student Worker II
lindsayr@unr.edu


Block N

Phyllis Schmidt
Administrative Assistant III - NTF
phylliss@unr.edu


Marvin Wakefield

Marvin Wakefield
Administrative Assistant II
marvinw@unr.edu

Technical Staff

Oleksandr Chalyy

Oleksandr Chalyy
Development Technician IV - NTF
oleksandrc@unr.edu


Wade Cline

Wade Cline
Development Technician IV
wadec@unr.edu


Carl Davison

Carl Davidson
Development Technician III
harleyd74@msn.com


Oleg Dmitriev

Oleg Dmitriev
Development Technician II - NTF
odmitriev@unr.edu


Veronica Shlyaptseva

Veronica Shlyaptseva
Development Technician II
veronica@unr.edu

Take the next step...