Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Administrative Staff

Office Staff

Mercy Balderrama

Mercy Balderrama
Office Manager
mercyb@unr.edu


Kriss Dean
Student Worker II
kristinad@unr.edu


Lindsay Reynolds
Student Worker II
lindsayr@unr.edu


Phyllis Schmidt
Administrative Assistant III - NTF
phylliss@unr.edu


Alyssa Tompkins

Alyssa Tompkins
Student Worker II
tompki25@unr.edu


Marvin Wakefield

Marvin Wakefield
Administrative Assistant II
marvinw@unr.edu

Technical Staff

Oleksandr Chalyy
Development Technician IV - NTF
oleksandrc@unr.edu


Wade Cline

Wade Cline
Development Technician IV
wadec@unr.edu


Carl Davison

Carl Davidson
Development Technician III
harleyd74@msn.com


Oleg Dmitriev

Oleg Dmitriev
Development Technician II - NTF
odmitriev@unr.edu


Veronica Shlyaptseva

Veronica Shlyaptseva
Development Technician II
veronica@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us