nwhp logo

info title
UNR link Home page About NWHP NV 1st Ladies Biographies Letters from NV daughters Public Disclosure Calendar Informative Links


Membership Report

January NWHP Membership Report

Please remember to renew your membership soon.

Thank you to all of you who have continued to support our organization over the years.

The NWHP Membership currently stands at:

  • 63 Individual Members
  • 3 Organizational Members
  • 0 Corporate Member
  • 7 Honorary Members
  • 33 NWF Honorary Members
  • 104 Museums & Libraries

Membership is for the calendar year January-December.

Grace Davis, Membership



It is through your ongoing support that our organization continues to preserve women's histories. Thank you to all our members for both your hard work and financial support!

bottom image
Nevada Women's Fund Link UNR Link NWHP email