Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Pre-Nursing Group Advisement

Please RSVP at least 4 days prior to group

askdhs@unr.edu

Do not RSVP the day of or the day before a group; they are limited and fill up fast.

Location

University of Nevada Campus - Orvis 108

What to Bring

If you are NOT a current Nevada student, bring an unofficial copy of transcripts from ALL Colleges/Universities you have attended.

Parents are welcome to attend but are not required.

Advisement Dates
DateTime
Thursday, May 8, 2014 2:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:00pm-2:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 2:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 11:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:00am-12:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2014 11:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 10:30am-12:30pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 2:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:00pm-3:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 10:30am-12:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 2:00pm-4:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:00am-1:00pm

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us