Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Phone(775) 784-6841
Fax(775) 784-4262
Location Pennington Health Sciences Building
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0134

Second floor interior view of PHS

Staff

Janita Ethridge
Program Officer I; Undergraduate admissions/records/advising
Office: PHS 328
(775) 682-7217
janita@unr.edu

Ralph Hall
Administrative Assistant I; Skills Lab & Inventory Support
Office: PHS 334
(775) 682-7132
uhall@unr.edu

JoAnn Hiestand-Brumit
Administrative Assistant III; faculty & administrative support; E-search coordinator; web master
Office: PHS 331
(775) 682-7137
hiestand@unr.edu

Sharon Muldoon
Assistant to the Director
Office: PHS 318
(775) 682-7166
smuldoon@unr.edu

Jeannine Patterson
Administrative Assistant II; faculty support; assist scholarship committee; DNP & Graduate admissions/records
Office: PHS 331
(775) 682-7139
jeanninep@unr.edu

Coordinators

Kimberly Baxter, M.S.N., R.N., FNP
Associate Director of Undergraduate Programs
(775) 682-7145
kimbaxter@unr.edu

Stephanie DeBoor, Ph.D., R.N., C.C.R.N. 
Associate Director of Graduate Programs
(775) 682-7156
deboors2@unr.edu

Glenn Hagerstrom Ph.D., APRN, BC
FNP Coordinator/RN to BSN Coordinator
(775) 682-7136
ghagerstrom@unr.edu

Christine Aramburu Alegria, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
UNDNP Coordinator
(775) 682-7147
aramburu@unr.edu 

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us