skip to main content

Personnel

Administrative Faculty

Research Faculty

Classified Staff

 

 

 

Alexey Astanovitskiy

Manager Mechanical Engr, NTF

alexeya@unr.edu

(775) 682-9710

Aaron Covington

Aaron Covington

Assistant Research Professor, Interim Director of NTF

acovington@unr.edu

(775) 682-9706

Timothy Darling

Timothy Darling

Research Professor

darling@unr.edu

(775) 682-9727

Geraldine Ferguson

Fiscal & Admin Manager, NTF

ferguson@unr.edu

(775) 682-9707

Vladimir Ivanov

Research Professor

ivanov@unr.edu

(775) 682-9745 NTF

Vidya Nalajala

Electrical Engr Coordinator, NTF

nalajala@unr.edu

(775) 682-9733

Radu Presura

Research Associate Professor

presura@unr.edu

(775) 682-9736

Piotr Wiewior

Research Assistant Professor

pwiewior@unr.edu

(775) 682-9743

Take the next step...