Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Information

Nevada Terawatt Facility

Phone(775) 682-9700 (Front Desk)
Phone(775) 784-8020 (24-Hour Emergency)
Fax(775) 682-9703
Location Sage Building: Stead Complex: 5625 Fox Avenue
Address Nevada Terawatt Facility
5625 Fox Ave.
Reno,  NV  89506
Contact Contact Us

Personnel

Administrative Faculty

Research Faculty

Classified Staff

 

 

 

University LogoAlexey Astanovitskiy

Manager Mechanical Engr, NTF
(775) 682-9710
alexeya@unr.edu

Aaron Covington PhotoAaron Covington

Assistant Research Professor, Interim Director of NTF
(775) 682-9706
acovington@unr.edu

Timothy Darling PhotoTimothy Darling

Research Professor
(775) 682-9727
darling@unr.edu

University LogoGeraldine Ferguson

Fiscal & Admin Manager, NTF
(775) 682-9707
ferguson@unr.edu

University LogoVladimir Ivanov

Research Professor
(775) 682-9745 NTF
ivanov@unr.edu

University LogoVidya Nalajala

Electrical Engr Coordinator, NTF
(775) 682-9733
nalajala@unr.edu

University LogoRadu Presura

Research Associate Professor
(775) 682-9736
presura@unr.edu

University LogoPiotr Wiewior

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 682-9743
pwiewior@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us