Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative Staff

Rod CasePrincipal Investigator
Rod Case, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, College of Education
Email: rcase@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 682-7851

Jacque Ewing-Taylor Co-Investigator
Jacque Ewing-Taylor, Ph.D.
Project Director of the Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: jacque@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7784

David Crowther Co-Investigator
David Crowther, Ph.D.
Professor, College of Education
Email: crowther@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7532

Sandra Prytherch Project Coordinator
Sandra Prytherch, M.A.
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: sprytherch@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 682-7877

Shawn PennellProject Coordinator, Technology
Shawn Pennell, M.Ed.
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: spennell@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-8288

Marti DeyoGraduate Research Assistant
Marti E Deyo
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: mdeyo@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-8288

Janice NealFiscal Grant Accounting Manager
Janice Neal
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: janneal@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7783

Pamela SmithAdministrative Assistant
Pamela Smith
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: pamelajs@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-8288

Jeffrey BouchardStudent Worker
Jeffrey Bouchard
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: jbouchard@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 775-784-8288

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us