skip to main content

Northern Nevada English Learning Initiative Staff

Rod CasePrinciple Investigator
Rod Case, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, College of Education
Email: rcase@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 682-7851

Jacque Ewing-Taylor Co-Investigator
Jacque Ewing-Taylor, Ph.D.
Project Director of the Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: jacque@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7784

David Crowther Co-Investigator
David Crowther, Ph.D.
Professor, College of Education
Email: crowther@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7532

Sandra Prytherch Project Coordinator
Sandra Prytherch, M.A.
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: sprytherch@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 682-7877

Shawn PennellProject Coordinator, Technology
Shawn Pennell, M.Ed.
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: spennell@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-8288

Brendi GertsmaAccounting Assistant III
Brendi Gertsma
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: bgertsma@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-1047

Pamela SmithAdministrative Assistant III
Pamela Smith
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: pamelajs@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-8288

Shanelle davisProject Assistant
Shanelle Davis
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: shanelles@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 784-7783

Jeffrey BouchardGraduate Research Assistant
Nathan Youmans
Raggio Research Center for STEM Education
Email: nyoumans@unr.edu
Office Phone Number: (775) 327-5215


Take the next step...