skip to main content

Plant Biology Faculty

Grant Cramer

Grant Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor

cramer@unr.edu

(775) 784-4204

John Cushman

John Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Jeff Harper

Jeffrey F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor

jfharper@unr.edu

(775) 784-1349

Dylan Kosma

Dylan Kosma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dkosma@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller, Ph.D.

Professor

gcmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-4108

 Patricia Ferreira dos Santos

Patricia Santos, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

pferreiradossantos@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

David Shintani

David Shintani, Ph.D.

CABNR Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of BMB

shintani@unr.edu

(775) 784-1095

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iwallace@unr.edu

(775) 682-7311

Take the next step...