skip to main content

Pharmacology & Physiology Faculty

Jeff Angermann

Jeff Angermann, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jangermann@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-7077

Dean Burkin

Dean Burkin, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology, Director, CMPP graduate program

dburkin@med.unr.edu

(775) 784-6288

Heather Burkin

Heather Burkin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

hburkin@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6289

Iain Buxton

Iain L. O. Buxton, Ph.D., Pharm.D., FAHA

Regents Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology

ibuxton@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4800

Ruben Dagda

Ruben K. Dagda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rdagda@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4121

Scott Earley

Scott Earley, Ph.D., FAHA

Associate Professor of Pharmacology

searley@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4301

Yumei Feng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yumeifeng@medicine.nevada.edu

775-784-4116

Thomas Gould

Thomas W. Gould, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

tgould@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-8841

Grant Hennig

Grant Hennig, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

grant@medicine.nevada.edu

775-327-5309

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Block N Logo

Hiroto Miura, M.D.

Associate Professor

hmiura@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-8835

Chris Pritsos

Chris Pritsos, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6443

Doug Redelman

Doug Redelman, Ph.D.

Director and Research Professor

redelman@concentric.net

(775) 784-6459

Bob Renden

Robert Renden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rendenr@unr.edu

(775) 784-4352

Seungil Ro

Seungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sro@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-1462

Kenton Sanders

Kenton Sanders, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman

ksanders@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6980

Cherie Singer

Cherie A. Singer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

csinger@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-8253

Wan-Qi

Qi Wan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Sean Ward

Sean M. Ward, Ph.D.

Professor

sean@unr.edu

(775) 784-6061

Wei-Yan

Wei Yan, Ph.D.

Professor

wyan@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-7765

Take the next step...