Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Pharmacology & Physiology Faculty

Dean Burkin PhotoDean Burkin, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology, Director, CMPP graduate program
(775) 784-6288
dburkin@med.unr.edu
More

Iain Buxton PhotoIain L. O. Buxton, Ph.D., Pharm.D., FAHA

Regents Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology
(775) 784-4800
ibuxton@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Scott Earley PhotoScott Earley, Ph.D., FAHA

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
(775) 784-4301
searley@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Thomas Gould PhotoThomas W. Gould, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 682-8841
tgould@medicine.nevada.edu
More

University LogoHiroto Miura, M.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 682-8835
hmiura@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Chris Pritsos PhotoChris Pritsos, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair
(775) 784-6443
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Doug Redelman PhotoDoug Redelman, Ph.D.

Director and Research Professor
(775) 784-6459
redelman@concentric.net
More

Bob Renden PhotoRobert Renden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4352
rendenr@unr.edu
More

Seungil Ro PhotoSeungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1462
sro@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Kenton Sanders PhotoKenton Sanders, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairman
(775) 784-6980
ksanders@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Wan-Qi PhotoQi Wan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
More

Sean Ward PhotoSean M. Ward, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6061
sean@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us