skip to main content

Neuroscience Faculty

Scott Clark

Scott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sgclark@unr.edu

(775) 784-4483

Ruben Dagda

Ruben K. Dagda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rdagda@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4121

Yumei Feng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yumeifeng@medicine.nevada.edu

775-784-4116

Thomas Gould

Thomas W. Gould, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

tgould@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-8841

Grant Hennig

Grant Hennig, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

grant@medicine.nevada.edu

775-327-5309

Thomas Kidd

Thomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tkidd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6669

Grant Mastick

Grant Mastick, Ph.D.

Professor

gmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-6168

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Bob Renden

Robert Renden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rendenr@unr.edu

(775) 784-4352

Alexander van der Linden

Alexander van der Linden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

avanderlinden@unr.edu

(775) 784-6080

Wan-Qi

Qi Wan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Sean Ward

Sean M. Ward, Ph.D.

Professor

sean@unr.edu

(775) 784-6061

Yong Zhang

Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yongzhang@unr.edu

(775) 682-7896

Take the next step...