Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Neuroscience Faculty

Scott Clark PhotoScott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4483
sgclark@unr.edu
More

Thomas Gould PhotoThomas W. Gould, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 682-8841
tgould@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Alex Keene PhotoAlex C. Keene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6083
akeene@unr.edu
More

Thomas Kidd PhotoThomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6669
tkidd@unr.edu
More

Dennis Mathew PhotoDennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6052
dennismathew@unr.edu
More

University LogoPedro Miura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7004
pmiura@unr.edu
More

Bob Renden PhotoRobert Renden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4352
rendenr@unr.edu
More

Wan-Qi PhotoQi Wan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
More

Sean Ward PhotoSean M. Ward, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6061
sean@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us