skip to main content

Microbiology & Immunology Faculty

David Aucoin

David AuCoin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

daucoin@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4128

Thomas Kozel

Thomas Kozel, Ph.D.

Professor of Microbiology

tkozel@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4124

Kozel

Thomas Kozel, Ph.D.

Professor

tkozel@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4124

Block N Logo

Alison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor

Alison.Murray@dri.edu

(775) 673-7361

Pari

Greg Pari, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair

gpari@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4824

Paul Sumby

Paul Sumby, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

psumby@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6105

Subhash C. Verma

Subhash C. Verma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

scverma@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-6743

Esmail Zanjani

Esmail Zanjani, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7737

Take the next step...