skip to main content

Developmental & Cell Biology Faculty

David Alvarez Ponce

David Alvarez-Ponce, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dap@unr.edu

(775) 682-5735

Josh Baker

Josh Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jebaker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4103

Sanford Barsky

Sanford Barsky, M.D.

Pathology and Lab Chair

sbarsky@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4068

Patricia Berninsome

Patricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

berninsone@unr.edu

(775) 784-1391

Iain Buxton

Iain L. O. Buxton, Ph.D., Pharm.D., FAHA

Regents Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology

ibuxton@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4800

Scott Clark

Scott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sgclark@unr.edu

(775) 784-4483

Christine Cremo

Christine Cremo, Ph.D.

Professor

cremo@unr.edu

(775) 784-7033

John Cushman

John Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Hanna Damke

Hanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

damke@unr.edu

(775) 784-1830

Jeff Harper

Jeffrey F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

jfharper@unr.edu

(775) 784-1349

Christie Howard

Christie Howard, Ph.D.

BS-MS Biotechnology Program Director

cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6243

Thomas Kidd

Thomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tkidd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6669

Susan Liebman

Susan Liebman, Ph.D.

Research Professor

sliebman@unr.edu

(775) 682-7338

Cynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

cmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-1155

Grant Mastick

Grant Mastick, Ph.D.

Professor

gmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-6168

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Block N Logo

Hiroto Miura, M.D.

Associate Professor

hmiura@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-8835

Ron Pardini

Ron Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor

ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6237

Brian Perrino

Brian A. Perrino, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bperrino@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6396

Marie-Louise Ricketts

Marie-Louise Ricketts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mricketts@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6442

Seungil Ro

Seungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sro@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-1462

Cherie Singer

Cherie A. Singer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

csinger@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-8253

Yftah Tal-Gan

Yftah Tal-Gan

Assistant Professor

ytalgan@unr.edu

(775) 784-1539

Maria Valencik

Maria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mvalen@unr.edu

(775) 784-1389

Alexander van der Linden

Alexander van der Linden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

avanderlinden@unr.edu

(775) 784-6080

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iwallace@unr.edu

(775) 682-7311

Wei-Yan

Wei Yan, Ph.D.

Professor

wyan@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-7765

Esmail Zanjani

Esmail Zanjani, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7737

Take the next step...