Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Developmental & Cell Biology Faculty

Josh Baker PhotoJosh Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4103
jebaker@unr.edu
More

Sanford Barsky PhotoSanford Barsky, M.D.

Pathology and Lab Chair
(775) 784-4068
sbarsky@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Patricia Berninsome PhotoPatricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1391
berninsone@unr.edu
More

Iain Buxton PhotoIain L. O. Buxton, Ph.D., Pharm.D., FAHA

Regents Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology
(775) 784-4800
ibuxton@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Scott Clark PhotoScott Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4483
sgclark@unr.edu
More

John Cushman PhotoJohn Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director
(775) 784-1918
jcushman@unr.edu
More

University LogoHanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1830
damke@unr.edu
More

Jeff Harper PhotoJeffery F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
(775) 784-1349
jfharper@unr.edu
More

Christie Howard PhotoChristie Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6243
cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Thomas Kidd PhotoThomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6669
tkidd@unr.edu
More

Susan Liebman PhotoSusan Liebman, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 682-7338
sliebman@unr.edu
More

University LogoCynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1155
cmastick@unr.edu
More

University LogoHiroto Miura, M.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 682-8835
hmiura@medicine.nevada.edu
More

University LogoPh.D. Pedro Miura

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7004
pmiura@unr.edu
More

Seungil Ro PhotoSeungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1462
sro@medicine.nevada.edu
More

Maria Valencik PhotoMaria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1389
mvalen@unr.edu
More

Ian Wallace PhotoIan Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7311
iwallace@unr.edu
More

Esmail Zanjani PhotoEsmail Zanjani, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-7737
ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us